4.5 star rating: Recommended 135 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 135 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A totally entertaining evening even though I didn't understand a word of the singing!
Excellent program choices by a lovely, fairly small orchestra!
A lovely venue.
Nice to have shopping right there, too, and the bar.
Taxis were easily found right outside after the program.
Just the right length for a traveller.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Delightful evening. Very easy to get to the venue via the subway and a really enjoyable performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An evening to remember. Wonderful setting and quality deliverance by way of music of mozart and strauss. Very good conductor interacted with the audience, orchestra, tenors and dancers. All in all an evening to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The concerts was exactly as expected, but in a smaller venue due to some scheduling re-arrangement.
Beth Kasik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

VIP tickets are well worth the cost. Sitting up front really made the night special. A must for anyone visiting Vienna.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Unforgettable concert, lucky I have pre-booked ticket from viator.com. A must to go place in Vienna, thanks Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent venue, excellent concert. Easy to find where,to get tickets, also gave you free pass to enter the Schonbrunn palace during the day, which was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent

Phil R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The concert and music were first rate. The concerts take place either in the Orangery or the Palace and on the occasion we went it was in the Orangery. The only issue is that it was very hot in there and they either cannot or did not open any windows to let in some fresh air. If you like classical music this is a must do in Vienna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole performance, although felt for the price it could have been longer. Highly recommended.

Lynne
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A beautiful setting to set off a very entertaining evening of the world's finest music. I enjoyed the evening and would recommend this to family and friends to enhance their visit to Vienna.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful evening of beautiful music and entertainment. Easy to get to the palace. An evening well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What a beautiful evening. It was a beautiful preformance frim start to finish. We didm't realize we would nave a mix of orchestra, ballet and singers. Just excellent!

From USD $ 49.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3773ECON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message