4.5 star rating: Recommended 128 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 128 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Were very impressed with the online booking and ticket collection arrangements. The concert on the night was great. Would recommend it to friends. Staff were very responsive and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A very enjoyable program with good mix of classical and light pieces, interspersed with some humour and entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent! Delightful concert by a talented orchestra in a beautiful palace setting. The Director was really into it 110%. Highly varied selection of music and opera. The best thing we did in Vienna.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Special setting, lovely music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

very professional concert and artistes
Palace easy to find via U-bahn
Great music, lovely setting but a bit cool for walking outside

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was a very entertaining evening and a wonderful way to begin our stay in Vienna. The music in this setting was delightful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great seats (would recommend VIP seats to anyone as you feel more a part of the performance, great orchestra and atmosphere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent performance in a beautiful setting by all the performers. You do not have the full orchestra, only 6 players but there were also two opera singers and two ballet dancers. We only went to the evening performance but would be very worthwhile combining with the Palace tour and dinner package.Also very easy access by metro, as station is opposoite the Orangery or plenty of taxis waiting outside after the performance. You would also be well advised at the end to get to the cloak room first to collect your belongings and avoid the scrum.

Melinawati S
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

Unforgetable concert!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This is the best concert in town. We attend three different concerts during our week in Vienna and this one was by far the best. Very good!

Sunetra N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Concert was great. Need to help people with transport to location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Excellent concert and venue. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

fabulous...try the VIP ...worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was wonderful. I highly suggest as we did buying the best seats. We did not buy the VIP though and were glad we didn't. We had 3rd row center and saw all the facial expressions and heard the sound well. The room has a flat floor so if you purchase low priced tickets it would be difficult to see the dancers and singers that were excellent. It was a highlight of the trip to us.

From USD $ 52.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3773ECON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message