4.5 star rating: Recommended 135 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 135 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

En dejlig koncert, kan varmt anbefales når man er i Wien....men spies ikke på den resturent som ligger på bagsiden af bygningen, den er dårlig! Koncerten er dog fantastisk!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Amazing . . . absolutely recommend this.
It is a great evening out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

An extremely enjoyable concert - good orchester and excellent singers. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The concert was spectacular. The directions to get there from Viator, however, were lacking. We followed what was on the printed voucher and ended up at the Palace, which was NOT where we were supposed to be. An additional comment like, " if you arrive after 6pm to pick up tickets, this location will be closed and you must go to the venue." The actual venue is not at the palace entrance!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Put together very nicely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

We really enjoyed the concert. Picking up the tickets was easy and we had great seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

What a fantastic and worthwhile evening. We were so impressed with Viator. Thankyou we will most definitely use Viator in the future. Lisa Comrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Were very impressed with the online booking and ticket collection arrangements. The concert on the night was great. Would recommend it to friends. Staff were very responsive and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A very enjoyable program with good mix of classical and light pieces, interspersed with some humour and entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent! Delightful concert by a talented orchestra in a beautiful palace setting. The Director was really into it 110%. Highly varied selection of music and opera. The best thing we did in Vienna.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Special setting, lovely music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

very professional concert and artistes
Palace easy to find via U-bahn
Great music, lovely setting but a bit cool for walking outside

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was a very entertaining evening and a wonderful way to begin our stay in Vienna. The music in this setting was delightful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great seats (would recommend VIP seats to anyone as you feel more a part of the performance, great orchestra and atmosphere.

From USD $ 48.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3773ECON

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message