4 star rating: Recommended 441 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 441 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was my best vacation ever, especially, because of this Palace Tour. The tour was amazing, the dinner and the concert was excellent. Highly recommending for everybody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent and very enjoyable experience. Palace is amazing, food and service were very good, show was first class performers. Great way to get the right amount of the Vienna experience of old royalty, traditional Austrian food, classical music, dance, and Opera in one venue in one day. Exceeded our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour, dinner and concert was outstanding. The reminder from Viktor to print out booking info was very helpful. The underground takes you right to the "front door" of the Palace. We had a rain storm to work around and was only able to tour the Palace and not the gardens. The dinner was excellent. The concert was a nice mix of orchestra, dance and arias. The audience was included in the presentation, which made the evening more delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a lovely evening. The only slight disappointment is that I had not realized that the tour of the palace closed at 5:00, and I arrived too late for this. Maybe this information is there somewhere, but it would help to have it highlighted a bit more

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a lovely evening in Vienna! The palace was lovely and the music incredible. Operettas, dancing, Mozart... The dinner was fine if not great. Definitely recommend this activity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful, thouroughly enjoyed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

after a long trip, the evening event was very pleasant and cheerful...unforgettable memory of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My family and I truly enjoyed the tour, dinner and concert. It is definately worth the money. We would probably do it again. Beautiful concert !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Everthing went off without any problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Finding the correct ticket office and getting the tickets was a bit of an ordeal, we had to go from pillar to post! However the dinner was absolutely delicious and beautifully served in the elegant restaurant. The show afterwards was really fabulous with great musicians, dancers and singers - most enjoyable. It was my partner's birthday and he was presented with a great CD by a staff member. We did the tour of the palace the next day and it is really beautiful and interesting - we learned a lot of history of the Austrian monarchy. Also it was a beautiful sunny day and we had a lovely walk through the gardens! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was transported to the era of Mozart and Strauss!!!
The dinner was DELICIOUS! Highly recommend this to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The extra cost of the VIP tour was definitely worth the expense

From USD $ 104.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3773PALDINCON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message