4 star rating: Recommended 400 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 400 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything was marvellous - the palace visit, the dinner and the concert!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Palace was beautiful, dinner was great and the concert was magical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Most enjoyable. Thoughtful and courteous service. Did the tour the day after the concert and was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our at-our-own-time tour of the palace. Dinner at the Residenz was lovely, and the concert was beautiful. Roadwork outside must have prevented taxis from queuing up, but a very polite young woman from the coatroom called a cab company for us.
Our visit to the Schonbrunn was a highlight of our visit to Vienna.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! The tour was informative, the dinner was delicious, and the concert was superb!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent experience. Only additional assistance for this tour is to point out that it is very easy to get to via the Metro system.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was my best vacation ever, especially, because of this Palace Tour. The tour was amazing, the dinner and the concert was excellent. Highly recommending for everybody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent and very enjoyable experience. Palace is amazing, food and service were very good, show was first class performers. Great way to get the right amount of the Vienna experience of old royalty, traditional Austrian food, classical music, dance, and Opera in one venue in one day. Exceeded our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour, dinner and concert was outstanding. The reminder from Viktor to print out booking info was very helpful. The underground takes you right to the "front door" of the Palace. We had a rain storm to work around and was only able to tour the Palace and not the gardens. The dinner was excellent. The concert was a nice mix of orchestra, dance and arias. The audience was included in the presentation, which made the evening more delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a lovely evening. The only slight disappointment is that I had not realized that the tour of the palace closed at 5:00, and I arrived too late for this. Maybe this information is there somewhere, but it would help to have it highlighted a bit more

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a lovely evening in Vienna! The palace was lovely and the music incredible. Operettas, dancing, Mozart... The dinner was fine if not great. Definitely recommend this activity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful, thouroughly enjoyed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

after a long trip, the evening event was very pleasant and cheerful...unforgettable memory of our trip.

From USD $ 102.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3773PALDINCON

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message