4 star rating: Recommended 400 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 400 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My family and I truly enjoyed the tour, dinner and concert. It is definately worth the money. We would probably do it again. Beautiful concert !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Everthing went off without any problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Finding the correct ticket office and getting the tickets was a bit of an ordeal, we had to go from pillar to post! However the dinner was absolutely delicious and beautifully served in the elegant restaurant. The show afterwards was really fabulous with great musicians, dancers and singers - most enjoyable. It was my partner's birthday and he was presented with a great CD by a staff member. We did the tour of the palace the next day and it is really beautiful and interesting - we learned a lot of history of the Austrian monarchy. Also it was a beautiful sunny day and we had a lovely walk through the gardens! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was transported to the era of Mozart and Strauss!!!
The dinner was DELICIOUS! Highly recommend this to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The extra cost of the VIP tour was definitely worth the expense

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The dinner was very good, and the concert was terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Interesting tour of the palace, pleasant meal, and enjoyable concert - just what we wanted!

Rosane
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you are visiting Vienna you must treat yourself with this package, it's simply perfect! The palace is stunning, the rooms really brings you back to the old times. I really enjoyed the flexibility of the audio guided tour. The dinner was gorgeous, traditional and delicious Austrian cuisine at it's finest, the restaurant was really superb, excellent service! And to finish in style the concert was just spectacular, highly skilled musicians, ballet dancers and opera singers, this really made my day and my trip to Vienna perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our experience was very good, we're absolutely happy with service and emotions we had from a concert! On the first place, we got to Palace later, then we expected and the ladies first said that dinner is almost done and we won't get anything. I looked at my husband and understood if i won't feed him he's gonna eat me or one of tourists over there. So I kindly asked the lady on registration to get us in the restaurant, even though it was kinda late, but still 40 mins before the concert. She called the restaurant and we ran in there to get at least smth and we got it! People I mean the service were very nice and helpful. So full and ready for culture we proceed to our seats and enjoyed the concert. It was great! besides an orchestra they give you piece of Opera and Ballet, which is great and keeps your interest to what's going on on the stage to the very end. An advice is: take the better seats if possible. The contact is so much better when you see everything closer and impression is much more different! Try to come there not tired and prepared for art, leave all the problems behind the door and just enjoy the show! You won't regret of any spent cent.
Thanks everybody, you guys are a great team!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Can't say enough nice things about the serve we received and the food was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic-
The highlight of our 18 day Eastern Europe Holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Dinner and concert were wonderful. Too bad to walk so far in the cold weather between restaurant and concert hall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A bit too expensive but very nice. I could not recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour is nice, dinner is good, amazing concert in the palace ball room. Amazing night. Highly recommended.

From USD $ 102.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3773PALDINCON

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message