• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 292 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rosco
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Well this was great event, a really great dinner, an interesting tour and great concert. If you chose than 'A' seating well youl may be disappointed as you could be a long way from the action. Allow plenty of time to look around before the dinner commences. Whilst the music is really great, the artistic performance of the dancers is not well choreographed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a wonderful evening. Strongly recommend taking best seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We enjoyed this afternoon and evening. Unfortunately, it rained late in the day and we didn't get to tour the gardens. Dinner was very good and the evening performers were better than expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a fantastic experience and a wonderful way to spend our first night in Vienna. The meal was excellent and the concert was so much more than we expected. One of the best Viator tours we have ever taken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Well presented, excellent orchestra/performers who enjoyed their presentation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Just great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Funny, great accoustics, great performance. Would go again. Bit expensive for drinks but worth it! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Enjoyed this very much. Easy to do palace tour before dinner and the concert. Metro stop is right across the street. No need for taxi.

D W G
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The palace tour was hopelessly crowded. The dinner and concert were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

I had a very nice afternoon and evening at the palace. The three-course dinner was tasty and the concert afterward was lively and entertaining. This was one of the best things I've done on any of my trips to Europe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We loved all three parts tour, dinner and concert. What a charmed evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Just there is not enough information about where I have to go and collect my tickets, I wasted 15 minutes looking for the place! I will add the location in picture anyway, but the tour is great and worth your money, do not miss it and go for b seat :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This is a fantastic package. The tour of the palace was amazing and just long enough. The gardens are stunning. The meal was melt in the mouth, if a little basic. The concert was very enjoyable but there was a lot of music that the audience didn't know.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The tour was great, the dinner as well. The concert was very nice, but was too commercial for my taste. But a very nice program to watch if you're a Mozart and Strauss fan.The orangeries where you collect your tickets is right facing the metro station if you're coming on U4. We missed it and walked all around the castle looking for it while it was just there! Don't do the same mistake and waste an hour!

Viator's reservation went smoothly, everything was according to the description and the tickets were ready for collection, hassle-free.

All in all a wonderful experience not miss if you're in Vienna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

A superb meal with very friendly and attentive staff, followed by a memorable concert. Would do it again.

From USD $ 113.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3773PALDINCON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message