4 star rating: Recommended 432 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 432 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My husband and I had a fabulous time. We have never been to Vienna or Austria and we felt this tour gave us all there is to experience in Austria. The dinner was fabulous; we ordered wine and had great service. From there the orchestra was amazing. Definitely having the them play in the Great Hall in the Schonbrunn Palace was a huge benefit. We had group A and would highly recommend paying for the better seats, because you're up close and personal with the singers and musicians. Lastly, the gardens of Schonbrunn Palace were so beautiful and should not be missed.

Anna L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Schonbrunn Palace is amazing. As previous reviewers have said, go early and explore the palace grounds. Wear comfortable shoes as the place is very large. The ticket office is a fair distance from the front gates and is just an unmarked open door. The dinner was very good and the concert just passable - not great acoustics and I don't think the front seats would be much better. But one must see a concert when in Vienna and this was okay. Well worthwhile doing this tour

Rosco
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Well this was great event, a really great dinner, an interesting tour and great concert. If you chose than 'A' seating well youl may be disappointed as you could be a long way from the action. Allow plenty of time to look around before the dinner commences. Whilst the music is really great, the artistic performance of the dancers is not well choreographed.

Rosco
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Well this was great event, a really great dinner, an interesting tour and great concert. If you chose than 'A' seating well youl may be disappointed as you could be a long way from the action. Allow plenty of time to look around before the dinner commences. Whilst the music is really great, the artistic performance of the dancers is not well choreographed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a wonderful evening. Strongly recommend taking best seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We enjoyed this afternoon and evening. Unfortunately, it rained late in the day and we didn't get to tour the gardens. Dinner was very good and the evening performers were better than expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a fantastic experience and a wonderful way to spend our first night in Vienna. The meal was excellent and the concert was so much more than we expected. One of the best Viator tours we have ever taken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Well presented, excellent orchestra/performers who enjoyed their presentation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Just great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Funny, great accoustics, great performance. Would go again. Bit expensive for drinks but worth it! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Enjoyed this very much. Easy to do palace tour before dinner and the concert. Metro stop is right across the street. No need for taxi.

D W G
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The palace tour was hopelessly crowded. The dinner and concert were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

I had a very nice afternoon and evening at the palace. The three-course dinner was tasty and the concert afterward was lively and entertaining. This was one of the best things I've done on any of my trips to Europe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We loved all three parts tour, dinner and concert. What a charmed evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Just there is not enough information about where I have to go and collect my tickets, I wasted 15 minutes looking for the place! I will add the location in picture anyway, but the tour is great and worth your money, do not miss it and go for b seat :)

From USD $ 106.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3773PALDINCON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message