• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 267 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 267 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was waiting even though the flight had been delayed and we were at our hotel in a very short time.
clean and comfortable transport and a courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, on time and very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They were on time at the hotel, the only thing I found out is the taxi at the hotel was €30 less! But it was good anyway

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Everything was, as we expected, exsept a couple of problems, but eventually it was resolved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver was waiting for us and took us immediately to our hotel. It was wonderful! I will always make those arrangements!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Our arrival was problem free. The driver picked us up outside the exit. He was very friendly and courteous.
The vehicle was very clean and nice. Was a quick ride to our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transport from airport to hotel from meeting to dropping off was excellent.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2013

The driver was late at our airport pickup. Between 5-10 minutes late. I was looking for a way to page him when he finally showed up. The driver was not aware of our destination. It was the river ship Little Prince. When told that, he was not completely sure how to get there. He consulted his GPS. It took us into an area of Vienna that was undesireable, dark and not reassuring to unfamiliar visitors. I think the driver was apprehensive as well. However, we arrived at the ship and the driver was helpful in getting luggage on board.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Excellent the driver was informative though his english was a little broken.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

We were met as we exited baggage claim, taken directly to the van, and then off to the hotel. Good service, good information on the area provided by the driver. The convenience offsets the minor cost difference for a taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was waiting, was polite and got me hassle free to the hotel. Thank you!

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2013

Very misleading. We had arranged for a vehicle big enough for 3 people, each carrying one carry on bag and one large suitcase (3 were on a month long trip!).
Small car arrived and we ended up having to pay for another car also. Not good.
IMy husband, who is handicapped, waited over four hours at the airport just so that we could meet up with our traveling companion who was arriving later. We wanted to all travel together, but it ended up being a total waste of time because we all couldn't fit in vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver knew NO English, but was prompt and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice driver and clean vehicle.

From USD $ 12.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420VIEAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message