4.5 star rating: Recommended 286 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 286 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I didn't get our driver's name , but he was prompt and very professional. He was waiting for us just as we exited baggage claim and took us directly to a newer model Mercedes that was very clean. The ride from the airport to our hotel was approximately 25 minutes and our driver pointed out many areas of interest. It was especially interesting as we drove through the heart of Vienna. This was definitely a stress free way to arrive at the hotel after a long flight. I highly recommend!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The service was excellent . Driver was there to meet us at the airport holding a sign with our name. I deducted one star for the cost. It was almost $70 for the service. We caught a regular cab back to the airport and the cost was about half that amount. Even though, it was nice to have a driver there for us in a strange city.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very good. Driver was friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great and relaxing arrival "Nice and polite driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worked well

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

They did not pick me up! I ended up taking a taxi to my hotel. I wished they would reimburse me for the money I paid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Perhaps it might be better to have a section for us to enter comments, i.e. we have large suitcases. The driver showed up in a beautiful Mercedes vehicle that we had to squeeze our luggage in to.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

We used viator for a transfer from Vienna Airport to our hotel. It took us a long time to find the driver, who did not stand in a prominent place at the airport. The driver was courteous and the trip uneventful. Cost seemed higher than it should have been.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All went well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

How wonderful to get off the plane in a strange city and have you driver awaiting for you.
Thanks for great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Up to the mark.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Due to engine failure at Heathrow, we arrived at Vienna, almost five hours late,we were expecting to have been abandoned by our transfer driver, or at the very lease get some black looks ,but instead, we were greeted with a very pleasant smile and a very courteous gentleman, who conveyed us to our Hotel promptly, this is why we always use Viator they always make us feel welcome and that there isn,t anything that's to much trouble for them, once again Thank you Viator.

From USD $ 12.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420VIEAPTHTL_P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message