5 star rating: Highly Recommended 174 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 174 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really enjoyed the trip, a day well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was on time for early morning pick up very polite, helpful with baggage, and spoke very good English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My experience with the private departure transfer was one of utter joy. Our plane was scheduled to depart at 07.15am. The service arrives to pick you up at your hotel 2hr 30min prior to scheduled takeoff. This means the drive would pick up at 04.45am. When we arrive at the hotel lobby the driver was already there waiting for us. He was very courteous and carried our luggage to the car. We arrived at the airport with enough time to secure our boarding passes and pass through security. I would recommend this service to anyone staying in Vienna, don't know how we would have managed without it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent the driver was 5 minutes early spoke good english an was very informative on the way to the airport in a 1 week old mercedes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very handy service. Driver was very nice, punctual and the car was excellent quality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Robert was an excellent driver from the airport to our hotel. He is very personable and knowledgeable regarding Prague and surrounding area. He met us as we exited security, was very helpful. Excellent start to our Prague visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Driver prompt and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was New modern car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Driver was early and very nice. This is a stress free way to get to the airport. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Driver came right on time and even brought an item I left in the car back to me in the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was waiting for us outside the hotel in a modern black Mercedes van. He was very polite and professional, but spoke little english. Since our pickup was early (5:30 AM), there was little traffic and we got to the airport in plenty of time for a 7:40 AM departure. We were the only two people for pickup, which was nice! TIP: Ensure your hotel specifically tells you when the driver shows up. Our hotel (Marriott) told the driver we had been notified on his arrival, but they had not told us this. As a result, we were waiting in our room until we realized it was after pickup time (2.5 hours prior).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Prompt.

Edwin F
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver on time, well dressed and very professional. Car was new and clean. Driver took time to go into the terminal and locate our check in point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything went fine, driver was waiting for me with a sign, had a bottle of water for me, got to the hotel w/o issues, no complaints at all.

From USD $ 13.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420VIEHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message