Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

JoAnne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Prompt courteous driver. Spacious clean van.

naya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

excellent.. on time.. and didnt need to reconfirm... very polite

Roxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver was prompt, courteous, and professional! He took pride in his appearance. The car was clean and comfortable. Definitely an A+

Dianne S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

excellent service as always use this service in every country we travel to .

Michael USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

On time, courteous, quick. Very accomodating

sidney b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent, that's the word, prompt pick up, dropped off at the correct airline,we were so well looked after, the only thing our driver did not do ,was to put us on the aircfaft personally,my wife and I were so pleased with the service, we would not hesitate to recommend it to everyone,well done Viator and Thank you.

Robby

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was there at our hotel on time to take us to the airport, very safe driver and spoke English well and was very helpful and polite, couldn't have asked for better service.

Ann P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was at hotel a few minutes early and very courteous.

Edwin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Prompt arrival, clean car and good price. Need to be able to confirm via e-mail. No address provided.

phillip z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very helpful, knowledgable driver.

Cindy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Driver was efficient and pointed out landmarks to us. He carried our bags straight to the queue at the airport!

CHT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Faultless service thank you

richvin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Unbelievably good value. Totally reliable and friendly talkative driver (in excellent English)

Karel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The airport transfer service was especially professional and courteous! I will for sure use the services of viator.com who helped me with the European trip.

Julia K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

timely, courteous, nice clean car, pleasant ride

Amy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent service. The driver was very courteous and friendly. He kept us informed of the Viennese culture and we had a great conversation on our way to the airport.

david speck s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent , prompt, courteous service.

Maurice P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We were very pleased with the professional service.

Ren

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good driver. Punctual, helpful and friendly. Great experience.

JASON P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Simple transfer! Driver was waiting when our plane landed. We had a private transfer and got us to the hotel in no time.

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Faultless, arrived on time and got us where we needed to be at the correct time. Will certainly use again. Thank you.

Derek D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent prompt service and comfortable ride.

Greg M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellent service, saved alot of trouble and driver was very pleasant

Robert H Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good

Maria R Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Incrediblely fantastic. The pick up was on time, the driver was very courteous, kind and helped me with the baggage putting then in the curbside of the airline. Good.

Viewing 3 of 9

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 11.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420VIEHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message