Insider's Guide to Vienna

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 203 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Robert H Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good

Maria R Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Incrediblely fantastic. The pick up was on time, the driver was very courteous, kind and helped me with the baggage putting then in the curbside of the airline. Good.

henrietta m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent service. Modern comfortable vehicles. God value

Lorena D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

They arrived in time. Excellent service.

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

On Time
Clean Car
Pleasant
Polite
Spoke English
Relaxing

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I was very pleased with Vienna Airport Departures the driver was on time and pleasant.

Edward V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Timely and very pleasant.

Fa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very early departure, but our driver was on time and the ride to the airport uneventful. Would recommend this service.

Ren K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Prompt pick up--well done.

Peter K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Highly recommend, courteous, safe.

Christoph T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Could not fault the service given and would use the facility wherever available. Absolutely 5 star!

Anne W. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had an early departure from Vienna and our driver arrived promptly to pick us up. We had a nice size van for just the two of us. I highly recommend this form of transportation over a taxi.

Marcia D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The pick up was on time. The tour was nice and the tour guides were very polite and professional. My mom and I were very happy with the selection of tours and we loved all and each of them. Vienna, Salzburg and Budapest. Thanks for making of our vacation Magical one!

Glenys Moira M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service and not too expensive.

Jesus O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very, very good.

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our transfer to Vienna airport was extremely efficient. The driver arrived at the hotel in plenty of time and was helpful and friendly. The car was pristine and comfortable.

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent service. Superb car, smart driver, very friendly.

James Allen M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Quick

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

On time, polite, good driver, good car would recommend your service to other people and will use you again next time I visit Europe

Yongyi Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very well organized and planned. The guides were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Ioana N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Everything went smoothly, perfect timing, helpful and well mannered driver, comfortable car.

9420 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The driver was a little early, but so accommodating! We loved him. Thanks so much!

CHLOE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent service. My airport transfer was at 2 am and he was 10 minutes early. Will book with Viator again.

Ays

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

It was very fine. I was infromed to my mobile for few minutes delay due to the traffic jam.

Georgina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The transfer service is highly recommended. Very professional, on-time, concenient, new vehicles and the drivers make an effort to assist, whether with the luggage or information. Value for money. A 5* service.

Viewing 4 of 9

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 11.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420VIEHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message