5 star rating: Highly Recommended 186 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 186 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very, very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our transfer to Vienna airport was extremely efficient. The driver arrived at the hotel in plenty of time and was helpful and friendly. The car was pristine and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent service. Superb car, smart driver, very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Quick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

On time, polite, good driver, good car would recommend your service to other people and will use you again next time I visit Europe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very well organized and planned. The guides were very friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Everything went smoothly, perfect timing, helpful and well mannered driver, comfortable car.

9420
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The driver was a little early, but so accommodating! We loved him. Thanks so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent service. My airport transfer was at 2 am and he was 10 minutes early. Will book with Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

It was very fine. I was infromed to my mobile for few minutes delay due to the traffic jam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The transfer service is highly recommended. Very professional, on-time, concenient, new vehicles and the drivers make an effort to assist, whether with the luggage or information. Value for money. A 5* service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

VERY HAPPY EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very nice to have a driver rather than finding a bus, then the right train then another bus...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Promt efficient service, the driver was very nice and helpful. Couldn't fault the service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Super nice mercedes, on time, carried luggage. The airport is a ways out so a driver is the way to go and its affordable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Ideal Pleasant Journey and Driver who was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My hotel offered airport transfer services but it was still convenient to have the transfer booked and paid for in advance of my trip. Since we had to catch a 4am flight, it was great to have one less thing to think about. Driver was on time and waiting for us when we stepped out of the hotel. Clean car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were picked up at the hotel by the same driver who had previously met us at Wien Westbahnhof on our arrival in Vienna. As before, car was spotless and had plenty of room for the two of us and luggage. Driver was extremely polite, friendly and helpful. It was an excellent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Service was very professionall. Our party was well taken care of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service. Arrived on time, very courteous and attentive driver. I rate this arrangement as "First Class"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was ready and waiting for us, despite the early departure time. Very well satisfied with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The car arrived on time and easily took the four members of our party with all our bags. The drive to the airport from our hotel was quick, safe and comfortable. Our driver was smart, polite and informative as to the our questions and his command of the English language was excellent. Overall a five star experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

All worked very well, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our airport transfer worked out perfectly. We confirmed when we arrived and the driver was on time in a beautiful and comfortable car. He loaded and unloaded our bags. I would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Service was excellent, both ways, but it's not cheap! £30 for a twenty minute taxi ride - it was worth it for us, peace of mind for the elderly and reasonably affluent, not for those on a serious budget.

From USD $ 11.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420VIEHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message