5 star rating: Highly Recommended 188 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 188 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our airport transfer worked out perfectly. We confirmed when we arrived and the driver was on time in a beautiful and comfortable car. He loaded and unloaded our bags. I would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Service was excellent, both ways, but it's not cheap! £30 for a twenty minute taxi ride - it was worth it for us, peace of mind for the elderly and reasonably affluent, not for those on a serious budget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service. Punctual and professional. Highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

exellent service, helpful driver, nice car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was not there when we arrived in Vienna (flight was delayed) but we got quick help from another driver and witin10 minutes our car was there and we were on our way...on the return we had a 4:45am pick-up at the hotel. Our driver was on time. Service was excellent and friendly. Will recommend VIATOR to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent Service: on time, helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Our driver was courteous as well as friendly and helped us with our luggage. He was also prompt in meeting us and getting us to the Vienna Airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Arrived on time and was very friendly I would recommend this service to anyone traveling to Vienna.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Our experience with Viator on this day was great. The driver was very nice and we enjoyed talking to him on the way to the ariport. He also made sure we got to the British Airways check in counter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I have booked 7 different airport & train stations transfers to & from my hotels in 4 European capitols. In addition, also booked an evening dinner & concert in Vienna. As a former tour operator myself for 38 years all I can say is: "Thank You VIATOR for a job well done!". I did not have to wait or look for any of the drivers in the various airports, stations or hotels. They were all waiting with a proper sign bearing my name, very presentable, very friendly and helpful. The cars were all top notch and clean. I highly recommend your services and will use them again in the future. Thank you!

Gerard H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We had a very early 7:25am flight. The driver was at our door when scheduled, and got us to the airport in plenty of time for our flight. He was very nice and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The driver was on time and had us to the airport in 20 minutes. Very friendly driver.

ROBERT W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

First class service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Nice servis.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This service was really fantastic. The driver was prompt, very helpful and quite pleasant. Would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

There was no problem at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service. Everything was organized very nice, polight way, The drier were friendly and polighte.

Lauren M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Excellent service. Driver was smartly dressed and arrived on time. The vehicle was comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend this as it was cheaper than the price of a taxi as advertised in the hotel reception area.

Robert N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Could not ask for a better service - driver was waiting for us at sub zero temperatures prior to the assigned pick up time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Perfect transaction, the driver arrived at our hotel at 4:30am for our 6:55 flight. He picked us up in a very nice Mercedes sedan and dropped us at the proper terminal with our baggage. He was very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this service. It is very reasonably priced and they are super dependable.

Jeanette C
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I was collected at the hotel..early. I was so impressed. My car was a top class BMW, new and luxurious, and I felt like a VIP. The driver was so courteous. He took my bags right into the terminal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Your driver was 15 minutes early.

Caroline S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The driver was early and was waiting for us as we checked out of the hotel. The drive to the airport was very relaxing and we arrived in plenty of time for our flight. Thank you for a smooth and trouble free airport transfer.

From USD $ 11.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420VIEHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message