Insider's Guide to Vienna

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 203 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

OLGA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

VERY HAPPY EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Amy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very nice to have a driver rather than finding a bus, then the right train then another bus...

mags.cumper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Promt efficient service, the driver was very nice and helpful. Couldn't fault the service

sneakypete

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Super nice mercedes, on time, carried luggage. The airport is a ways out so a driver is the way to go and its affordable.

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Ideal Pleasant Journey and Driver who was very helpful.

Sunshine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My hotel offered airport transfer services but it was still convenient to have the transfer booked and paid for in advance of my trip. Since we had to catch a 4am flight, it was great to have one less thing to think about. Driver was on time and waiting for us when we stepped out of the hotel. Clean car.

VENKAT R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were picked up at the hotel by the same driver who had previously met us at Wien Westbahnhof on our arrival in Vienna. As before, car was spotless and had plenty of room for the two of us and luggage. Driver was extremely polite, friendly and helpful. It was an excellent experience.

Travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Service was very professionall. Our party was well taken care of.

Jeremiah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service. Arrived on time, very courteous and attentive driver. I rate this arrangement as "First Class"

Mary B S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was ready and waiting for us, despite the early departure time. Very well satisfied with the service.

Douglas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The car arrived on time and easily took the four members of our party with all our bags. The drive to the airport from our hotel was quick, safe and comfortable. Our driver was smart, polite and informative as to the our questions and his command of the English language was excellent. Overall a five star experience.

Clive S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

All worked very well, thank you.

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our airport transfer worked out perfectly. We confirmed when we arrived and the driver was on time in a beautiful and comfortable car. He loaded and unloaded our bags. I would definitely use this service again.

H R M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Service was excellent, both ways, but it's not cheap! £30 for a twenty minute taxi ride - it was worth it for us, peace of mind for the elderly and reasonably affluent, not for those on a serious budget.

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service. Punctual and professional. Highly recommend this service.

Dmitry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

exellent service, helpful driver, nice car.

Suzanne D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was not there when we arrived in Vienna (flight was delayed) but we got quick help from another driver and witin10 minutes our car was there and we were on our way...on the return we had a 4:45am pick-up at the hotel. Our driver was on time. Service was excellent and friendly. Will recommend VIATOR to friends

Jesse T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service

Larry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent Service: on time, helpful

Edward H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Our driver was courteous as well as friendly and helped us with our luggage. He was also prompt in meeting us and getting us to the Vienna Airport.

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Arrived on time and was very friendly I would recommend this service to anyone traveling to Vienna.

Ellen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Our experience with Viator on this day was great. The driver was very nice and we enjoyed talking to him on the way to the ariport. He also made sure we got to the British Airways check in counter.

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I have booked 7 different airport & train stations transfers to & from my hotels in 4 European capitols. In addition, also booked an evening dinner & concert in Vienna. As a former tour operator myself for 38 years all I can say is: "Thank You VIATOR for a job well done!". I did not have to wait or look for any of the drivers in the various airports, stations or hotels. They were all waiting with a proper sign bearing my name, very presentable, very friendly and helpful. The cars were all top notch and clean. I highly recommend your services and will use them again in the future. Thank you!

Gerard H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent!

Donald D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We had a very early 7:25am flight. The driver was at our door when scheduled, and got us to the airport in plenty of time for our flight. He was very nice and courteous.

Viewing 5 of 9

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 11.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2420VIEHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message