Insider's Guide to Vienna

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 503 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ivan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was eveything professional first class service!

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Vienna is a beautiful city, I must come back when I have more time and finish the rest of the tour.. The tour bus is well run and helpful...

Dorottya B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thank you! This is a great service. We had a great time, though we weren't too lucky with the weather... Drizzle for 3 days. :)
The best thing about Vienna Hop-on Hop-off is that you buy 1 ticket and it's valid for all 3 tours!

Thanks again,
Daniel Pinto, Hungary, Budapest

Dmitriy M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome !!! many routes, a lot to see and to learn.

Brian T. Walsh W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We did our best to see Vienna in four days but it is almost impossible unless you access the Hop-on Hop-off buses which travel through areas that are "must see"--great way to view the vast city of Vienna and then decide on the areas you wish to see up close and personal.

Dennis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the best way to get around the city

Yahoo email Susan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Just don't lose your tiny receipt if you have a 48 hour pass. It stops at all the right places. Excellent value.

Estelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

easy to get around and see all the sites

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is always the best way to see a city, get oriented and plan your days. Vienna did not disappoint. With 4 different routes you can pretty much get anywhere and most of the buses connect if you plan properly.

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Both bus and walking tours were very nice, highly recommended.

Lidia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed this tour very much, did all lines and walking tour as well, information provided was very interesting, I highly recommend this tour.

Wai Ping W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good value for money.

mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Hop on off Bus tour was excellent. It saved us time going to the U and extra walking as the palaces and grounds require lots of exploring. I definitely recommend a 2 day pass to see it all and relax and listen to the history and the bus winds through Vienna with some wonderful background music

JUDITH J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worked out well. Allowed us to enjoy the city as best we could in two days. Buses ran often. Vienna is a wonder!

Philip M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to discover any city, and identify sights for a further closer visit.

Mario V Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour and one cannot miss it to understand the life in Vienna and its history. We did the tour twice to capture everything thing !

Chris C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended, All routes and stops are impressive.

Ela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All I can say is perfect! Amazing tour in this amazing city. I love everything about the city and this tour is the best way to explore. I want to go back some other day.

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Vienna is huge so the Hop on Hop off tour is the best way to see the city but you would need at least 3 days to get through it all

Chris B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Chris B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Chris B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Chris B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Frances A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great hop on hop off bus tour, very well organised

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Hop on Hop off bus tour worked really well, it was well conducted and full of information, I would take the same tour again if I was new to Vienna

Viewing 2 of 21

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 28.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT025AVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message