4 star rating: Recommended 451 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 451 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All I can say is perfect! Amazing tour in this amazing city. I love everything about the city and this tour is the best way to explore. I want to go back some other day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Vienna is huge so the Hop on Hop off tour is the best way to see the city but you would need at least 3 days to get through it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great hop on hop off bus tour, very well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Hop on Hop off bus tour worked really well, it was well conducted and full of information, I would take the same tour again if I was new to Vienna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy to exchange voucher for ticket. Hop on Hop off was great. Need a couple of days to cover all the lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Buses always on time, gentle staff, great attractions to see and visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We chose the 48 hours tour and we really enjoyed it! We spent two funny days visiting the city, also the areas a bit far away from the city centre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for the money. Don't waste money on Ubhan tickets until you've finished this tour because the four routes covers almost everything the train will take you. It is slower but you'll see sites with less walking and get from one place to another more easily. Occasionally you'll spot an interesting café down a side street that you can conveniently jump off at the next stop and visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great overview of the city. Well organized and convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best way to navigate around and see the best sights in Vienna!

From USD $ 31.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT025AVS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message