4 star rating: Recommended 452 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 452 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to discover any city, and identify sights for a further closer visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour and one cannot miss it to understand the life in Vienna and its history. We did the tour twice to capture everything thing !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended, All routes and stops are impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All I can say is perfect! Amazing tour in this amazing city. I love everything about the city and this tour is the best way to explore. I want to go back some other day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Vienna is huge so the Hop on Hop off tour is the best way to see the city but you would need at least 3 days to get through it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great hop on hop off bus tour, very well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Hop on Hop off bus tour worked really well, it was well conducted and full of information, I would take the same tour again if I was new to Vienna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy to exchange voucher for ticket. Hop on Hop off was great. Need a couple of days to cover all the lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Buses always on time, gentle staff, great attractions to see and visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We chose the 48 hours tour and we really enjoyed it! We spent two funny days visiting the city, also the areas a bit far away from the city centre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 27.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT025AVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message