4 star rating: Recommended 427 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 427 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I can highly recommend the Vienna City Hop-on Hop off Tour. We only had one full day in Vienna, so it was ideal to get a feel for this beautiful city. We only hopped off really to have something to eat between tours, doing the three in one day doesn't allow much spare time! I would recommend spending two days at least if you want to walk around as well. My grand-daughter who is 10, after travelling round the world (literally), voted it as the best city. I believe it was because she could sit back and enjoy the views and get a running commentary, especially when sitting on the front seat at the top of a double deck bus!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great hop on hop off trip. Take the trip all the way around and then decide when to get off. Well worth the money..... gives you a great chance to see all and then revisit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Venues were made very assessable,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I used this service for 3 of my 6 days - impossible to resist! Most of the employees speak some English and can point you in the right direction when you exit the bus. The Underground is the next best means of transportation but can be confusing. Ride all 3 lines and it will provide enough direction so you can get a better grasp on the Underground. Best deal in Vienna!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The places are beautiful and our family had a lot of FUN!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was a nice start to get the feel around the city.... beautiful city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

all 3 tours good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very efficient especially if you are on a short visit to Vienna .. I do recomnend the sightseeing bus on your first day visit to your city then you can be on your own

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very efficient especially if you are on a short visit to Vienna .. I do recomnend the sightseeing bus on your first day visit to your city then you can be on your own

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What a great way to begin a holiday in Vienna! It definitely helped us to decide where to go next!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Una excelente opción para cuando uno tiene poco tiempo para visitar en este caso Viena.
Bien organizado, toca todos los puntos importantes de ver de la ciudad.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Hop on Hop off buses were located near the Opera House not far from my hotel. I exchanged my voucher at the bus for a ticket by an easily identified employee who was pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed the air conditioned ride and got on and off when I reached the places I wanted to see. I thoroughly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to get a feel of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Easiest way to see the key sights of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good way to see the sights of the city. Very enjoyable.

From USD $ 34.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT025AVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message