4 star rating: Recommended 442 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 442 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent but unfortunately it didn't start until 2.00 pm because it was 1 May. We should have been advised of this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a very worthwhile hop on hop off experience. You can take several different bus routes around the city of Vienna. The Red Line takes you in a circle around to the main inner city sights. The Green and Blue Lines take you in different directions to various sights outside the main town. Time well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was excellent! It is a must for first time visitors to Vienna. The narrative was very informative. We bought a 48 hour ticket and used it to get around to all the places which had interested us on the tour. We were able to take the tour again and get off wherever we wanted and we just boarded again and on to the next venue. The staff were always very courteous and helpful. I would certainly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Despite cold, rainy and windy weather the tour was perfect. Grateful to our guide Irmi for stoic leadership and unforgetable excursion! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous. Just what I needed to see the most. I had only one afternoon to see Vienna and this was the perfect way to go. You could see what you wanted, get off, or stay on the bus and tour the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see the sights of vienna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

worth my time and money!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We used the bus for the 48 hop-on hop-off. It was just great and easy. Three lines that covered all of Vienna. Once we really knew and understood the city by using this tour, we used the public transportation system which is also easy in Vienna. I would highly recommend this hop-on hop-off until one knows the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great way to see Vienna and represented good value for money! The boat trip was okay, however as it was just in the canal (not the Danube river) it was a little disappointing due the awful graffiti that lines the banks of the canal! It would be better to not show tourists the Graffiti as it taints an otherwise memorable impression of a beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

buses on time and enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great way to see the city on a limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent bus and a good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really great way to see Vienna. Buses came very regular and weren't over crowed really enjoyed our day. I was with my two adult children and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A gorgeous city! The best way to see all she has is the HOHO bus, a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

amazing tour,specially the red line

From USD $ 31.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT025AVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message