• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 418 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 418 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very efficient especially if you are on a short visit to Vienna .. I do recomnend the sightseeing bus on your first day visit to your city then you can be on your own

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

What a great way to begin a holiday in Vienna! It definitely helped us to decide where to go next!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Una excelente opción para cuando uno tiene poco tiempo para visitar en este caso Viena.
Bien organizado, toca todos los puntos importantes de ver de la ciudad.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Hop on Hop off buses were located near the Opera House not far from my hotel. I exchanged my voucher at the bus for a ticket by an easily identified employee who was pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed the air conditioned ride and got on and off when I reached the places I wanted to see. I thoroughly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to get a feel of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Easiest way to see the key sights of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good way to see the sights of the city. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was an easy way to get around the city. I would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent way to start off a trip to Vienna, by getting oriented and having a preliminary look around. The extensive and detailed commentary is in about a dozen languages and there are three routes - with a day ticket you can do all three if you want to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Hop on Hop off bus was an excellent way to see Vienna, and the tour was available for the two days we had booked on line. There was no hassle with our e-tickets and there were people to help at all stops on the route. The tour was everything that I had hoped for. The city is wonderful and we had a good look at it through your tour. We would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

used it to get everywhere!

John S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an excellent way of seeing the outskirts of the city as you can walk everywhere in the old city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Vienna is one of the most beautiful cities of the world. The three HOP on HO Off tours are excellent. I would liek to go back to Viena once again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful! Nice clean buses and great headphones to hear talk in many languages. Would recommend to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very enjoyable and everything went without a hitch

From USD $ 34.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT025AVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message