Insider's Guide to Vienna

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 506 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

LUIS FELIPE U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

well organized and very interesting places we saw in the tour!

Gareth Jeffrey T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Made things so easy. Hop-on Hop-off was great. Staff so helpful. Would do it again.

ANN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant way to see all major sites.

Jeffrey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent but unfortunately it didn't start until 2.00 pm because it was 1 May. We should have been advised of this.

Gregory B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a very worthwhile hop on hop off experience. You can take several different bus routes around the city of Vienna. The Red Line takes you in a circle around to the main inner city sights. The Green and Blue Lines take you in different directions to various sights outside the main town. Time well spent.

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was excellent! It is a must for first time visitors to Vienna. The narrative was very informative. We bought a 48 hour ticket and used it to get around to all the places which had interested us on the tour. We were able to take the tour again and get off wherever we wanted and we just boarded again and on to the next venue. The staff were always very courteous and helpful. I would certainly recommend this tour.

Galina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Despite cold, rainy and windy weather the tour was perfect. Grateful to our guide Irmi for stoic leadership and unforgetable excursion! Thank you!

Sharon maclean r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous. Just what I needed to see the most. I had only one afternoon to see Vienna and this was the perfect way to go. You could see what you wanted, get off, or stay on the bus and tour the city.

Jenny T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see the sights of vienna

Abdul Halim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

worth my time and money!!!

Harvey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We used the bus for the 48 hop-on hop-off. It was just great and easy. Three lines that covered all of Vienna. Once we really knew and understood the city by using this tour, we used the public transportation system which is also easy in Vienna. I would highly recommend this hop-on hop-off until one knows the city.

Alan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great way to see Vienna and represented good value for money! The boat trip was okay, however as it was just in the canal (not the Danube river) it was a little disappointing due the awful graffiti that lines the banks of the canal! It would be better to not show tourists the Graffiti as it taints an otherwise memorable impression of a beautiful city.

JoEllen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

buses on time and enjoyed the tour.

longhornz7 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great way to see the city on a limited time.

Deirdre K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent bus and a good service

Jo-Anne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really great way to see Vienna. Buses came very regular and weren't over crowed really enjoyed our day. I was with my two adult children and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Glenn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A gorgeous city! The best way to see all she has is the HOHO bus, a must do!

Amale F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

amazing tour,specially the red line

Theresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Worth every penny! So glad I purchased this prior to getting to Vienna. The tour bus was a great way to see the city in a good amount of time. Gorgeous city!

Mike S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Escellent

paul l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We thouroughly enjoyed our 48 hour 'Hop On/Off' bus.

Fernanda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's a good way to begin the visit and to get a general view of the city, and I also like the explanations given on these tours.

Sun A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very friendly and courteous service.
The three lines were fantastic. Highly recommended

wambeggy Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Most Hop On Hop Off tours are good value for giving one an insight into the main areas to visit. I usually do a 'full loop', then pick where I would want to get off and explore longer. Recommended.

Walter W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I thought this was a very satisfying tour.

Viewing 4 of 21

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 28.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT025AVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message