4 star rating: Recommended 448 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 448 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We thouroughly enjoyed our 48 hour 'Hop On/Off' bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's a good way to begin the visit and to get a general view of the city, and I also like the explanations given on these tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very friendly and courteous service.
The three lines were fantastic. Highly recommended

wambeggy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Most Hop On Hop Off tours are good value for giving one an insight into the main areas to visit. I usually do a 'full loop', then pick where I would want to get off and explore longer. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I thought this was a very satisfying tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A well designed system to get you around Vienna to the major sites. Well worth it. And well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I can highly recommend the Vienna City Hop-on Hop off Tour. We only had one full day in Vienna, so it was ideal to get a feel for this beautiful city. We only hopped off really to have something to eat between tours, doing the three in one day doesn't allow much spare time! I would recommend spending two days at least if you want to walk around as well. My grand-daughter who is 10, after travelling round the world (literally), voted it as the best city. I believe it was because she could sit back and enjoy the views and get a running commentary, especially when sitting on the front seat at the top of a double deck bus!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great hop on hop off trip. Take the trip all the way around and then decide when to get off. Well worth the money..... gives you a great chance to see all and then revisit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Venues were made very assessable,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I used this service for 3 of my 6 days - impossible to resist! Most of the employees speak some English and can point you in the right direction when you exit the bus. The Underground is the next best means of transportation but can be confusing. Ride all 3 lines and it will provide enough direction so you can get a better grasp on the Underground. Best deal in Vienna!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The places are beautiful and our family had a lot of FUN!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was a nice start to get the feel around the city.... beautiful city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

all 3 tours good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very efficient especially if you are on a short visit to Vienna .. I do recomnend the sightseeing bus on your first day visit to your city then you can be on your own

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very efficient especially if you are on a short visit to Vienna .. I do recomnend the sightseeing bus on your first day visit to your city then you can be on your own

From USD $ 32.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT025AVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message