• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 418 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 418 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dianne S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

excellent tour just nice to sit and see all the sites on a hot day .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Many thanks, we had a great time, everything was organized perfectly, myself and my parents enjoyed the Romanian commentary indeed, great addition to your service (otherwise I would have had to translate for them ad-hoc). Best of luck, and lots of visitors for the future! :-) Besides, Viena is wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommend for ease of use and value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very complete the tour to know the city, the buses were really on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a great hop on hop off bus - particularly if you only have a day or two in Vienna. If you don't buy the ticket before hand - you have a choice of different times to buy (half day, full day etc). Depending on which one you buy depends on which routes you can use. We bought all the routes and were so pleased as we could then get out to Shonbrunne Palace! This is just amazing and the grounds are breathtaking. We had lunch in the grounds and then did the audio tour. We enjoyed this palace more than Versaille! Definitely don't miss it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good way to look all around and decide where do you want to spend more time
The wi- fi on board it's a great complement to do some research at the time that you are looking at the attractions

Lee M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Run frequently, great maps the city is close together but great way to see it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful trip enough time to enjoy Vienna sightseeing and I hope to have it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great way to see all the sites withe short or longer stays.

Janet H
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent: money well spent. As always, this is the best way to introduce a city to visitors giving options for return visits or pre-planned stop-offs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Perfect for a rainy/ chilly day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very interesting tour, you see all the sights, confortable coach, but not individual earings, so if you have yours own, it would be better to carry them.

Sami G
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

FUN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great way to see the city and get a "feel" for Vienna, lovely city and this is well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This tour was a great use of our time in Vienna, especially since my friends and I were only there for 2 days. It was very easy to tell what was happening at each spot and when buses would come. The tour and staff were very knowledgeable and the hardest part was deciding how to divide our time!

From USD $ 34.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT025AVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message