• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 354 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  Valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 354 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good way to see what was where, and then formulate a sight-seeing plan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Just remember to buy the inner city tour only. We bought both but because there was such much to see, we never made the second portion of the bus circle (outside by ferris wheel) or the 3rd portion (palace). This is a great city to enjoy Mozart's music. Great food and delicious pastries!!!! Yes, great way to see the highlights but get off and walk and you can see a lot more! Go to Vienna!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very good trips, you'll see from the bus what is location of the objects you want to see later

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great value and a great way to accliamatise yourself to vienna, bus are very frequent and are comfortable, we used the service for a full day and did all the routes available

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a two day pass which turned out to be an excellent choice. We had the opportunity to visit all of the highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a fantastic time in Vienna, used Viator to arrange some sightseeing, booked before our trip, when we arrived everything was exactly as we requested would use them again and have no hesitation in reccomending them to friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful time. Review rating 5/5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Always a perfect way to see a city quickly, and this was one of the better HOHO tours. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great way to see Vienna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I enjoyed it. I had two days and was enough to see everything. The *audiophones* were excelent. I did not have problem at all firstable because were on my language and were so well *programmed* that you could see everything at the same time you heard the explanation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent way to see different areas of Vienna. Also used this to get to the Schonbrunn Palace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great tour bus!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great value! Did all 3 lines and it really helped us experience Vienna. A big help in learning about a new city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We loved this tour. There are 3 different loops the buses make that give you a real feel for the City. We used it to get the "lay of the land" and then to hop off and spend more time at some sites. There are headsets with many different languages. It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The three separate yet overlaping (right downtown at the Opera House) lines of the Hop-on Hop-off bus in Vienna provide excellent coverage of about anything you'd want to do/see in this 5th most visited city in the world (a fact I learned on the informative narration on the bus). During the summer, buses are leaving very often (15 mins dowtown and 30 mins for the other loops) which makes utilization of your ticket easy.

From USD $ 35.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT025AVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message