• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 56 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna City Segway Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a great tour of Vienna with a guide that knew the city well. Hours of fun riding on the Segways.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great tour guide, fantastic tour.

Anna L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Really good fun - excellent guide and a great way to see Vienna.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fabulous! Fun and informative. Segways are a such a great way to see a city. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was one of the highlights of our trip. It was great fun and our tour guide, Horst, was very informative as well as a nice guy. Would thoroughly recommend this trip to all as it's a great way to get around the city. It made us want to buy one!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fabulous way to see city. Highly recommend for all!!!

Christopher B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

If there is one tour you must do, then this is it ! What a blast, we had a great time. The history part played second fiddle to the segways they are great. Everyone on the tour had a ball.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really good fun! Hadn't used a Segway before but it was easy and the guides made sure we were all OK before we started off. We went all over Vienna and the guide gave us the history as we went around, this tour is well worth it and you get to see and learn so much, would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Absolutely the most fun and interesting tour we've ever done. The Segway was simple to ride and saved lots of walking and our guide was not only full of info about Vienna but also a great help with the Segway and a really nice guy!!!!

Elaine F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great introduction to Vienna City and Segway. A very informative local guide who knew everything there is to know about her city. Many picture opportunities. An awesome day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

FANTASTIC! Loved riding the segway! Easy to learn and very practical for touring a city like Vienna with. Highly recommended.

Kenneth H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Positive - The coldest wettest day ever but most enjoyable, informative and the best way to sight see. Gives an over view of what there is to see. Negative - It should be noted on the booking form that you had to pull the Segways 80 metres up hill before we could practice. But - although we are fit 60 & 62 year olds - fit or otherwise this is a big ask for many younger people. Also in Florence the cost of the coffee break was included, here we had to pay. These things need to be standardised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Absolutely the best tour we did on our holidays the Segway's are fantastic and quite easy to use after a few minutes practice. Great for all ages a must do when in Vienna.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Great tour - best way to see the city. Our guide was particularly knowledgeable and the segways are such a great way to travel

From USD $ 95.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2104CSEG2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message