5 star rating: Highly Recommended 58 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna City Segway Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 58 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our guide was good , patient and informative. The group was divided into two as English and German speakers. We being among the English speakers were less in number so that was good. Vienna is a large city and taking a segway tour is a good way of having an overview. I recommend that you make this tour in the beginning part of your stay in Vienna so that you can decide where to go again to get deeper.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The best thing I did on my whole tour, I just wish your could hire them for an hour or so and just go around yourself! I so want to buy one now. Our guide also had some wonderful history for us and was very entertaining. We all had a ball!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Brilliant! Our guide, Horst Harrer, was great - knowlegeable and charming and enthusiastic. The Segways themselves were such fun - it didn't take long to get the hang of them at all, and were huge fun to ride. I really recommend this as a great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a great tour of Vienna with a guide that knew the city well. Hours of fun riding on the Segways.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great tour guide, fantastic tour.

Anna L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Really good fun - excellent guide and a great way to see Vienna.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fabulous! Fun and informative. Segways are a such a great way to see a city. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was one of the highlights of our trip. It was great fun and our tour guide, Horst, was very informative as well as a nice guy. Would thoroughly recommend this trip to all as it's a great way to get around the city. It made us want to buy one!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fabulous way to see city. Highly recommend for all!!!

Christopher B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

If there is one tour you must do, then this is it ! What a blast, we had a great time. The history part played second fiddle to the segways they are great. Everyone on the tour had a ball.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really good fun! Hadn't used a Segway before but it was easy and the guides made sure we were all OK before we started off. We went all over Vienna and the guide gave us the history as we went around, this tour is well worth it and you get to see and learn so much, would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Absolutely the most fun and interesting tour we've ever done. The Segway was simple to ride and saved lots of walking and our guide was not only full of info about Vienna but also a great help with the Segway and a really nice guy!!!!

Elaine F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great introduction to Vienna City and Segway. A very informative local guide who knew everything there is to know about her city. Many picture opportunities. An awesome day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

FANTASTIC! Loved riding the segway! Easy to learn and very practical for touring a city like Vienna with. Highly recommended.

From USD $ 95.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2104CSEG2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message