4 star rating: Recommended 402 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 402 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Nice coach tour of the city center with excellent English speaking tour guide. I would like to have had more time at the Schonbrunn Palace for more time in the Palace garden.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very happy with this tour - prompt hotel pickup, knowledgeable tour guide and good content - Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is the best way to see the highlights of the big Vienna city and take advantage of a guided tour to the Palace. Schonbrunn Palace visit was somewhat short but you can stay there longer if you want and come back on your own. We liked the efficiency of this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour with good guide.
Pity about meeting point for Tour. A very scruffy area!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Outstanding tour! Of course, we were so happy to see our tour guide, Charles, from the day before. He was incredible and gave us the best information and tour possible. He did everything anyone could have done to make the tour special. Charles went out of his way to be helpful and even directed us to an ATM after the tour...and stood with us there...THEN got us a cab to our next destination.
Charles is great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver arrived on time and the guide was excellent. Very interesting tour, I thoroughly enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant tour! Tour guide definitely knew hat she was talking about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

If you have limited time in Vienna, this is an excellent way to see the important and significant landmarks. You can then prioritize what you want to see after .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Nice compact tour. Very competent and professional guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a most enjoyable tour. However we got off to a bad start because of the location of the Mercure Zentrum hotel which has 2 properties (or rather their property is divided into to separate areas) and the pick up vehicle was at the other one from which we were staying, in spite of being told. So we missed the trip on the scheduled day and were offered the next day in compensation. The guide really "knew her stuff" and jumping the line at Schonbrunn was a genuine bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excelent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Nice drive around the city center pointing out historical buildings, but the inside of the palace is not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

What can I say, Viator seem to have cornered the market for perfection, the staff were just wonderful, my wife and I had a lovely lovely trip, really good value for money, our courier did not miss anything, Thanks Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Nice overview - time at Schonbrunn Palace is brief.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Worth doing as a great introduction to all the amazing things to see/do in vienna too numerous to mention here

From USD $ 55.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT001SVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message