4 star rating: Recommended 401 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 401 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a most enjoyable tour. However we got off to a bad start because of the location of the Mercure Zentrum hotel which has 2 properties (or rather their property is divided into to separate areas) and the pick up vehicle was at the other one from which we were staying, in spite of being told. So we missed the trip on the scheduled day and were offered the next day in compensation. The guide really "knew her stuff" and jumping the line at Schonbrunn was a genuine bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excelent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Nice drive around the city center pointing out historical buildings, but the inside of the palace is not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

What can I say, Viator seem to have cornered the market for perfection, the staff were just wonderful, my wife and I had a lovely lovely trip, really good value for money, our courier did not miss anything, Thanks Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Nice overview - time at Schonbrunn Palace is brief.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Worth doing as a great introduction to all the amazing things to see/do in vienna too numerous to mention here

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Enough time and explanation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Loved this tour, great start to what was a wonderful trip for my husband and I! The schonbrunn palace is well worth a visit, not enough time allowed to enjoy on our own but this is really meant to be a "starter", enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Both the city tour and palace visit were well worth doing and it was easy to arrange collection from our hotel. Jennifer was a great guide - really enthusiastic, interesting and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Super tour of the city with good appropriate timing and informative and knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was a great tour, I would recommend this tour for all visitors coming to Vienna for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Super . Must do . Perhaps more time can be devoted to the Palace and less to the city tour which anyway is covered beautifully during the walking tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Vienna is great, all important was included in this tour. Great value for the price thanks to Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Outstanding and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Enjoyed the tour.

From USD $ 57.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT001SVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message