• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 349 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 349 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Both the city tour and palace visit were well worth doing and it was easy to arrange collection from our hotel. Jennifer was a great guide - really enthusiastic, interesting and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Super tour of the city with good appropriate timing and informative and knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was a great tour, I would recommend this tour for all visitors coming to Vienna for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Super . Must do . Perhaps more time can be devoted to the Palace and less to the city tour which anyway is covered beautifully during the walking tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Vienna is great, all important was included in this tour. Great value for the price thanks to Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Outstanding and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good guide, learned a lot of history. Need to come back to visit Schönbrunn Palace and garden again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was great! everything I wanted it to be. The tours wers excellant, went like cloclwork for us and I want to thank you for the pick up at the hotel. You made everything go smoothly for us. I score you a five....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Loved our guide's commentary and wit. She was very effective in keeping a large group together and moving us along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent tour, informative and just what I was expecting.

Terry T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An incredible palace, which holds its own against any European palace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Guide was excellent. Compact tour. Not to miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We only had a short stay in Vienna and this tour gave us a taste of the city along with a tour of the spectacular Schonbrunn Palace. We were picked up at our hotel and brought to a bus loading area. Our tour guide was very informative. I highly recommend this tour .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour guide. We have learned a lot about Vienna in a short time.

From USD $ 61.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT001SVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message