4 star rating: Recommended 402 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 402 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good guide, learned a lot of history. Need to come back to visit Schönbrunn Palace and garden again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was great! everything I wanted it to be. The tours wers excellant, went like cloclwork for us and I want to thank you for the pick up at the hotel. You made everything go smoothly for us. I score you a five....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Loved our guide's commentary and wit. She was very effective in keeping a large group together and moving us along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent tour, informative and just what I was expecting.

Terry T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An incredible palace, which holds its own against any European palace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Guide was excellent. Compact tour. Not to miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We only had a short stay in Vienna and this tour gave us a taste of the city along with a tour of the spectacular Schonbrunn Palace. We were picked up at our hotel and brought to a bus loading area. Our tour guide was very informative. I highly recommend this tour .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour guide. We have learned a lot about Vienna in a short time.

IAN M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour of this wonderful city as a first introduction to our holiday, and it gave us a clear picture of how to go about our later explorations. The guide was very informative and helpful. Unfortunately, I had to ask a tourist seated immediately behind me to stop talking during the tour as he was talking over the commentary, even though the guide had asked everybody to respect the everybody's need to heare the talk. Still after that, all was well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Amazing trip. A bit lack of few extra stops, but it is only 3,5 hours. For extra, use hop-on hop-off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see the palace. Going in a tour means that you bypass the queuei. Which was 2 hours long. Make sure you give yourself the rest of the day at the palace and get the train back to town. They only give you about 40 minutes after the palace tour and you will need the rest of the day to see everything there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very good overview and description of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was a fantastic tour, especially the tour guide was outstanding: knowledgable, understandable very well prepared. The tour was well organized, always on time - even the hotel pick up. Our was a French - English speaking bus. Altough we go 3-4 times to Vienna per year, we got a lot of new information about the city and the history. I suggest it everybody-value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

VERY NICE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent

From USD $ 57.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT001SVS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message