4.5 star rating: Recommended 173 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna Mozart Concert at the Musikverein. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 173 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This evening was such a treat. You cannot go to Vienna and not experience Mozart and Strauss in a live concert!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An excellent concert and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good music, beautiful setting, enthusiastic and talented musicians.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Totally worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

A must do while in Vienna! Excellent music, performers dressed in period costumes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent concert with fantastic singers and talented musicians. Best we had ever heard!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very entertaining concert with beautiful music!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

An excellent concert.thoroughly enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I usually do not like tours where meal is included, but this one was very good. Great food, very well organized tour, lots of nice little touches - absolutely recommend this. The orchestra and conductor were great, very unconventional presentation of music we thought we knew so well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic. Do not miss!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The musicians were excellent, and the entire evening was great.

Well worth doing, even if you don't like classical music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a great trip. We really enjoyed the Concert. It was time well spent. We would love to visit Vienna again see a different one next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It is a "must see" program. Wonderful!! First Class!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed the concert, we got very good seats - next to the aisle. One thing needs improvement though - at the waiting area where people queue up to enter the music hall, there should be someone announcing to the people which stairway to take according to the seat numbers to avoid confusion, because there were so many people waiting to get in.

From USD $ 61.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2322MVMVB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message