• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 168 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vienna Mozart Concert at the Musikverein. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 168 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

What a wonderful experience! Great seats and a fantastic performance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Fabulous, we loved it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Impressive !!!! I love it

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Awesome program-our Tour director told us we had arranged to see the best in Vienna!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Wonderful evening. Great music in a gorgeous setting.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The musicians were having a very good time as you could see this in their faces. It was good music in a very entertaining fashion.

Anthony A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A wonderful evening full of beautiful music and unexpectedly, great humour and wit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

wonderful music in a beautiful setting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was very good, gave us a real spirit of Vienna back in Mozart's time. There were no any problem to exchamge vouchers for tickets and seats were great. We also recomend to take little tour throgh the building in English it is on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday at 1 p.m . Very interesting, good information and interesting facts. We are so glad we did! Concert was amasing by performance and by emotional level

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

the orchestra and singers were quite entertaining

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Wonderful performance.. and fun too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Beautiful music and very enjoyable. The best way to describe it is a "greatest hits" of classical music. There was even audience interaction via clapping a few times during the show which added to the fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Fantastic. You will really like it. Particularly the vintage Viennese style of the opera artists was scintillating.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Excellent! Upgraded to better seats. Definitely worth doing!

From USD $ 61.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2322MVMVB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message