• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 56 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the International Spy Museum. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

What a great set up. Amazing gadgets and interesting exhibits. He whole family loved the Spy Museum and were glad we went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is a another great museum! If you are a spy nerd and are fascinated by espionage and intellegence gathering, this is the museum for you. The museum store is fun too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had a great time and really enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We went on a rainy morning which was perfect, had a lot of interactive exhibits, lots of artifacts and history too. Lots of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My parents were in town and wanted to visit the Spy Museum. I just recently joined History and I was thrilled to find discount admission. I was happy to know that I had an email copy of my tickets on my smart phone because I accidentally left the printed hard copy at home. No problem! We had a wonderful time and my father was delighted with the whole museum experience. Thank you for a very memorable day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The spy museum was incredible. Seeing how the invisible side of our security works was a unique experience. I strongly recommend a visit when in Washington DC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The visit to the International Spy Museum was enjoyable, educational, and a bit overwhelming. We had a wonderful time and would recommend the museum to our friends.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Very crowded during the time we went, but enjoyed the experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Interesting and interactive. Would go back again.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

FUN!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great to pre-purchase tickets...they were simple to redeem at the museum. Nice museum, definitely for older children and teens. The James Bond display was fun for the parents, but again I would rate that subject matter for teens (video clips included gory scenes, and the "Bond Women" are always less than modestly dressed). Lots of interesting "spy-craft artifacts" and stories, all geared to be enjoyed by someone who is a proficient reader. Nice museum lay-out, with easy access to nearby Metro. Fun gift shop!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The ticket in the entrance was cheaper than the fair we payed in Viator. Nice experiance

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Was quite good. Seemed more JAMES BOND Museum than an overall SPY Museum. But good nevertheless.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Good activity

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

very good, though why so much james bond referencing? it was everywhere!

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5451SPY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message