4 star rating: Recommended 248 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Arrival Transfer: from Dulles Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 248 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

He got there early very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good service. Very easy to confirm bookings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

No problems when we arrived at the desk. Shuttle was waiting. Driver was good and very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient and professional service. Could not fault it and would not hesitate to use Super Shuttle again. It would be great if all US cities provided the same service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

great, easy to find, took about an hour to get to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Arrived bang on time,was clearly very used to Washington traffic ,was helpful and got us where we needed to be in good time. The driver was also very pleasant and pointed out some interesting sites as we travelled.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Convenient, easy to locate, good value for money and reliable . Peace of mind knowing you have safe transfer organised. Would book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient and speedy transfer to the hotel.
Washington DC is an absolutely first class tourist destnation with aweinspiring museums, buildings and history. My wife and I were very impressed by the politeness and helpfullness of everyone we met , the cleanliness of the streets and are already discussing when we will return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fast and efficient service right to my hotel door which is just what you want when arriving in a new location late in the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a very easy and convenient way to get to downtown from Dulles. I've taken the airport bus and then either the Metro or a taxi. This is better by far and very cost effective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Just what was needed after a long flight.Only a 15 minute wait for our transport. Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

would use shuttle again. Prompt efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent service, and the driver was great. Terrific service at a good price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Only waited a few minutes before we left for our hotel. The van was full and we were dropped off 2nd to last. Driver was helpful but not the friendliest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

was right on time when collecting me from the hotel and very quick transfer to airport. no complaints at all.

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928WASAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message