• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 223 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Arrival Transfer: from Dulles Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 223 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a very easy and convenient way to get to downtown from Dulles. I've taken the airport bus and then either the Metro or a taxi. This is better by far and very cost effective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Just what was needed after a long flight.Only a 15 minute wait for our transport. Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

would use shuttle again. Prompt efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent service, and the driver was great. Terrific service at a good price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Only waited a few minutes before we left for our hotel. The van was full and we were dropped off 2nd to last. Driver was helpful but not the friendliest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

was right on time when collecting me from the hotel and very quick transfer to airport. no complaints at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pleasant, efficient. Would select again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great service to our Hotel. A good ride too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Seem to get to our hotel very quickly. very satisfied with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Easy to find and good service! Hassle free!

Andrea S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Does what it says on the tin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Got the wrong review previously. This one was excellent. Pick up to airport not. Refused to pick us up later than their scheduled 6 am pickup, as such we were at the airport 4 hours early. They should know who they are picking up and where and scheduled a more approriate pick up time.

John D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great value for money! Didn't have to wait long for the shuttle bus to leave....only downside was the driver...he barely spoke a word the whole time : (
Didnt book the return as wasnt sure where i would be and then left it too late and ended up paying $85 for a taxi so would definitely use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had to ask for the desk as it wasn't signed as i expected ,but then was dealt with promptly and put on a van leaving immediatly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

very good easy to find where to pick shuttle up from, didnt wait long for it ,driver execelent

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928WASAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message