4 star rating: Recommended 244 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Arrival Transfer: from Dulles Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Easy to find and good service! Hassle free!

Andrea S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Does what it says on the tin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Got the wrong review previously. This one was excellent. Pick up to airport not. Refused to pick us up later than their scheduled 6 am pickup, as such we were at the airport 4 hours early. They should know who they are picking up and where and scheduled a more approriate pick up time.

John D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great value for money! Didn't have to wait long for the shuttle bus to leave....only downside was the driver...he barely spoke a word the whole time : (
Didnt book the return as wasnt sure where i would be and then left it too late and ended up paying $85 for a taxi so would definitely use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had to ask for the desk as it wasn't signed as i expected ,but then was dealt with promptly and put on a van leaving immediatly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

very good easy to find where to pick shuttle up from, didnt wait long for it ,driver execelent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent, is extremely convenient specially in USA, where metro, train and efficient transportation is disappearing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good, on time and courteous driver. well recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Perfect service, door to door as promised. Detours via other hotels added time but made journey into town more interesting. Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Easy to find upon arrival. The wait was not long. The vehicle was modern and new. Would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Everything went perfectly well...Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The shuttle service was easy to find at the airport without having to ask for directions. The counter person and the driver were very helpful in getting me to my hotel without delay. Would most definitely use this service again if I return to the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our shuttle driver was our first "tour guide" as we drove from Dulles to our hotel. He shared history of the area and showed us points of interest as we drove to our destination. He was AWESOME--- I believe his name was Victor. The drive was informative and entertaining and well worth the price!

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928WASAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message