4 star rating: Recommended 241 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Arrival Transfer: from Dulles Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 241 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

everything was perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent Service great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

No problems at all. The shuttle turned up exactly on time. There had been an accident on the road which was causing significant delays to traffic bound for the airport but our driver took an alternative so as to get us there as soon as he could.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

A good easy way to get to your hotel good price as the airport is nearly an hour away

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Due to the hurricane we did not leave until Aug. 22. the Super Shuttle called and let us know that we would be picked up at the same time on Monday at our hotel. Service arrived and we got to Dulles in a timely matter the driver was courteous and we arrived back in CA with all our luggage and very happy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service. No hanging around. Reported to the information desk and allocated to a transfer bus within minutes. The best way to get from the airport to the hotel. Will definitely use this service again.

Mark H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Best ever experience using Super Shuttle. Excellent service and a really friendly driver who was more like a tour guide. No issues in being picked up (immediate) and despite being the last drop off, it was no hassle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very easy to use system, will use you again on our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Rapido, facil y economico.

Tina C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent transfer quick and easy to use. We only had to wait five minutes. I would use supper shuttle again very good service. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

No problem with using them have used them before

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic, easy and convenient!

Franz A
Austria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

ok

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928WASAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message