Insider's Guide to Washington DC

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 338 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ellen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Got the wrong review previously. This one was excellent. Pick up to airport not. Refused to pick us up later than their scheduled 6 am pickup, as such we were at the airport 4 hours early. They should know who they are picking up and where and scheduled a more approriate pick up time.

John D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great value for money! Didn't have to wait long for the shuttle bus to leave....only downside was the driver...he barely spoke a word the whole time : (
Didnt book the return as wasnt sure where i would be and then left it too late and ended up paying $85 for a taxi so would definitely use again!

Brian A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had to ask for the desk as it wasn't signed as i expected ,but then was dealt with promptly and put on a van leaving immediatly

thomas k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

very good easy to find where to pick shuttle up from, didnt wait long for it ,driver execelent

Oxcatcomet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent, is extremely convenient specially in USA, where metro, train and efficient transportation is disappearing.

Jill E P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Terrific!

NINA W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good, on time and courteous driver. well recommended

Joyce W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Perfect service, door to door as promised. Detours via other hotels added time but made journey into town more interesting. Excellent value for money.

David Kirwan Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Easy to find upon arrival. The wait was not long. The vehicle was modern and new. Would highly recommend

Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great service

Ann O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Everything went perfectly well...Thank you.

DONNA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The shuttle service was easy to find at the airport without having to ask for directions. The counter person and the driver were very helpful in getting me to my hotel without delay. Would most definitely use this service again if I return to the area.

Carolyn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our shuttle driver was our first "tour guide" as we drove from Dulles to our hotel. He shared history of the area and showed us points of interest as we drove to our destination. He was AWESOME--- I believe his name was Victor. The drive was informative and entertaining and well worth the price!

Richard J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent service. Definately made the holiday easier. I recommend.

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

everything was perfect

Ian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent Service great value for money.

Hilary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

No problems at all. The shuttle turned up exactly on time. There had been an accident on the road which was causing significant delays to traffic bound for the airport but our driver took an alternative so as to get us there as soon as he could.

Katrina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

A good easy way to get to your hotel good price as the airport is nearly an hour away

Shirley L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good service

Ruth J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Due to the hurricane we did not leave until Aug. 22. the Super Shuttle called and let us know that we would be picked up at the same time on Monday at our hotel. Service arrived and we got to Dulles in a timely matter the driver was courteous and we arrived back in CA with all our luggage and very happy.

Mrs Jayne E A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service. No hanging around. Reported to the information desk and allocated to a transfer bus within minutes. The best way to get from the airport to the hotel. Will definitely use this service again.

Mark H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Best ever experience using Super Shuttle. Excellent service and a really friendly driver who was more like a tour guide. No issues in being picked up (immediate) and despite being the last drop off, it was no hassle

Keith B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very easy to use system, will use you again on our next visit.

Michel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was perfect.

INDRA D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Rapido, facil y economico.

Viewing 4 of 14

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928WASAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message