4 star rating: Recommended 244 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Arrival Transfer: from Dulles Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Franz A
Austria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

ok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Easy to find, quick to leave the airport. Only 3 total riders so I had only one stop before me. Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Everything went smoothly. Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

prompt and speedy. driver was helpful.

Raymond A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

All went very well this time back to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Fast and efficient service. Right down to making a confirmation call on the day of service to ensure one is ready.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very simple and efficient service. You must remember to print your voucher and present it to the relevent shuttle organisers before you get on the shuttle bus. They are easily found with the help of the airports information centre.

Laura C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Easy to exchange voucher, clear where desk is. Short wait for minibus. Courteous, helpful driver. Will use again and recommend. Excellent value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

With it being the first visit to the area it took the stress out off trying to find a taxi and the cost of that. You do have other drops but you get to see other areas in the process.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The shuttle was easy to find and timely on "lift off." There were several other people on the shuttle from the airport to DC which allowed us to have a brief "tour" of the city.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Easy and Professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent service from Viator. They were prompt when pickminhg us up from our hotel yesterday afternoon. We have just got home as were delayed by the volcanic ash cloud. We would certainly use Viator again if they were available.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Service was as expected. Price through Viator was cheaper than any other I could find. Simple, efficient and affordable means of getting to my hotel from the airport.

R J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very efficient, professional driving and informative journey.

Jean W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Very good! We had to wait for 30 minutes on the bus, but we were on holiday, other passengers were moaning! I have used shuttles in many cities, and i cannot fault them.

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928WASAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message