4 star rating: Recommended 251 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Arrival Transfer: from Dulles Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 251 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very easy to use system, will use you again on our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Rapido, facil y economico.

Tina C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent transfer quick and easy to use. We only had to wait five minutes. I would use supper shuttle again very good service. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

No problem with using them have used them before

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic, easy and convenient!

Franz A
Austria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

ok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Easy to find, quick to leave the airport. Only 3 total riders so I had only one stop before me. Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Everything went smoothly. Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

prompt and speedy. driver was helpful.

Raymond A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

All went very well this time back to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Fast and efficient service. Right down to making a confirmation call on the day of service to ensure one is ready.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very simple and efficient service. You must remember to print your voucher and present it to the relevent shuttle organisers before you get on the shuttle bus. They are easily found with the help of the airports information centre.

Laura C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Easy to exchange voucher, clear where desk is. Short wait for minibus. Courteous, helpful driver. Will use again and recommend. Excellent value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

With it being the first visit to the area it took the stress out off trying to find a taxi and the cost of that. You do have other drops but you get to see other areas in the process.

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928WASAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message