4 star rating: Recommended 288 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Arrival Transfer: from Dulles Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 288 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Everything turned out perfect.

William W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A good system for allocating vehicles at the airport. Our driver was particularly helpful on route to drop off passengers. It was like having your own unofficial tour guide without the extra cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

Driver was on time, very friendly and courteous. Will definitely use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Our driver was awesome! He took us by some sightseeing places that were just a little out of the way, but time-wise didn't disrupt our schedule. We even asked for him for our return to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

I thought this service was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Everything was very easy with this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The shuttle was there when I arrived with plenty of room in the vehicle and was right on time. I will definitely use this service each and every time that I fly into D.C.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Excellent trip/transfer, helpful friendly serivce - but a lot of faff at Dulles since the this is the only piece of paper you will need proved to be untrue!
Still, better than queing for a taxi!!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

On time but wished the driver had come into the Hotel to check who was actually being picked up.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had to wait long for the diver to arrive and it was already after midnight.
If you accept reservations that late, have a driver on standby.
Otherwise it was great.
Thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Transfer was efficient and got me in to the hotel in a timely manner and back to Regan National

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Booked onto the next available transfer easily at the airport. Not totally clear directions given as to where to pick up the van but once we found it the transfer was faultless.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A very efficient way of transferring to a hotel from Dulles. There is some wait for the Shuttle bus. Probably clients with hotels in nearby neighbourhoods are put on the same bus. Of course somebody will be the last to be taken to their hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

No problems - did as we expected. System works well.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Fairly easy to find shuttle, didn't have to wait long for transfer reasonably priced.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Well organised and smooth easy transfer. Van numbers could be on the front to recognise more easily your particular transport.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The wait was short.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

hard to find your check in desk.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Dependable shuttle but many pick ups. Plan for more than an hour on the van.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Easy to use and value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It does what it says gets you to the airport/hotel and is cheaper than taxi

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good method of transfer to hotel. Driver wasn't very chatty but we got to see some of the city enroute. Only did 2 other drop offs on way.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Everything was fine, I had just to wait for about 20 minutes for the car, but people were nice and time run quickly.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Had to wait only a couple of minutes at the airport for the next shuttle. Good and friendly driver.

From USD $ 24.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928WASAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message