• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Duck Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Great conductor, lots of fun, lots of information, very good with the children on board. Wouldn't have missed it for anything else.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

We enjoyed all three trips. Captain on the DC Duck tour was awesome. He was lots of fun and very informative. My sister and I learned so much from the tours. I would highly recommend all of them. I just wish we could have stayed longer and toured some of the buildings on the inside. Maybe next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Awesome tour! The ducks are great to go on in any city!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The captain was very informative and friendly. He really knew his history. The ride itself was a lot of fun. Would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Good value for the money, Capt. Franklin did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was wonderful for both adults and kids. The guide was knowledgeable about DC and gave his commentary in a very humorous manner.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our guide was terrific! I was so impressed with his knowledge of the city and history. He was so humerous and very good with the kids, even the old kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Had a great time, and the tour guide was very well-informed and funny.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

The prices were fantastic and picking up the tickets was easy.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

We live in the DC area and still learned tons on this tour. Guide was knowledgeable and fun - a great experience.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

The tour was good and the tour guide was very fun!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Capt Franklin was the best! Excellent time

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Took my 11 year old granddaughter and we had a blast. Captain James was a excellent guide providing interesting facts about the city. I highly recommend this tour for anyone with kids

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was a fun tour and all of my family (6) enjoyed it. I will have to say it was hard to hear our guide when we were on the water due to the noise of the boat. I am sure we missed out on some interesting tidbits while floating down the Potomac. I purchased a ticket for a 7th family member but she was called home on Friday so was not able to use the ticket. I did send the ticket to you for a refund so that should be arriving to you soon.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Quack Quack...this tour is a great way to spend a few hours in DC...well worth it.

From USD $ 39.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046WAS_DUC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message