• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Duck Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Tour guide was great. Very friendly. Enjoyed it very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This is a great way to see the city! Our kids (ages 10 & 12) really enjoyed it, and were very interested in the information our captain shared with us about D.C. We had beautiful weather, which made the tour even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was a great tour. Our guide was a font of good information, and he was interesting and entertaining without being silly. The ride was also great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

The guide was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

My kids and I REALLY enjoyed the DC Duck Tour!!! We learned new information and the tour guide was humorous and delightfully knowledgeable! I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Great conductor, lots of fun, lots of information, very good with the children on board. Wouldn't have missed it for anything else.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

We enjoyed all three trips. Captain on the DC Duck tour was awesome. He was lots of fun and very informative. My sister and I learned so much from the tours. I would highly recommend all of them. I just wish we could have stayed longer and toured some of the buildings on the inside. Maybe next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Awesome tour! The ducks are great to go on in any city!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The captain was very informative and friendly. He really knew his history. The ride itself was a lot of fun. Would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Good value for the money, Capt. Franklin did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was wonderful for both adults and kids. The guide was knowledgeable about DC and gave his commentary in a very humorous manner.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our guide was terrific! I was so impressed with his knowledge of the city and history. He was so humerous and very good with the kids, even the old kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Had a great time, and the tour guide was very well-informed and funny.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

The prices were fantastic and picking up the tickets was easy.

From USD $ 39.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046WAS_DUC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message