• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 596 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 596 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The trolly was everything we wanted and more. The conductor Mr KIng was a wealth of knowledge every impressed. I will recommend you to everyone that I know
Thanks for a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

informative and the best way to see Washington sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was absolutely perfect for our trip!! The tour guides were amazing no matter who the driver was. Being able to get off and back on whenever made seeing everything so much easier. I cannot wait to take the trolley tour in my home city of Boston!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Loved it. Great way to see Washington DC plus you can hop-on and hop-off anytime. The guides are very pleasant and knowledgable. HIghly recommend the trolley tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I would recommend this to anyone who is traveling to DC. It is a great way of getting around to all the sites and learning about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great drivers and guides! All the interesting facts!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the way to see Washington D.C. Especially if you have a short amount of time. This tour allowed my family to see the sights even if we didn't have time to get off the bus!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was AWESOME! So much more then we expected. Each Trolly we got on was clean and the drivers were very nice. The Big O was our favorite! He took us to Arlington and back. He was so personable. Took the time to tell us all about places to eat and exactly what stop to get off at to get to them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved it. We took a two day trolley, saw all the Hilghts at our own time. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was marvelous tour and so affordable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great tour for first time visitors. The drivers are very friendly and give terrific information during the tour as well as advice if you need it. We travelled in winter (December 2013) and found it very comfortable despite the cold weather.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The drivers were very informative. This is the best way to pack a lot into a short time frame.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had a few hours before catching a flight home. So glad I chose this tour. Saw all of dc in a short time with knowledgable guides. Can't wait to come back to dc for vacation. Will definitely book tour with hop on hop off trolley again. Best way to see everything

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to get around. The guides were very knowledgable and some funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I will definately use this Trolley Tour again!

Special Offer
$45.00 Save $6.00

From USD $ 39.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046WAS_OTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message