Insider's Guide to Washington DC

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

rachel m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Janice a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really good way of seeing Washington. The beauty of the trolley tour buses is that when it is very hot, the sun doesnt burn down on you like it would on the top of an open top bus and you get a great breeze blowing through the sides of the trolley as they are rolled up!

a_kasza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was very good. We got the pass for the 3 lines and accomplished alot in a day. The tidbits of knowledge and facts imparted by the tour guides enhanced the experience

Janet T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ms. Harriet was a great tour guide.

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well run tour. Driver/tour guides, especially Luck, were both entertaining and informative. I would definitely go another tour with this company.

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide, Ralph, was very good. He is very knowledgeable and very willing to answer any and all questions. He made the day so enjoyable. I would recommend this tour.

suzanne o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Guides know their stuff. Was offered a shuttle back to our hotel but driver took us to wrong hotel.
Since we're new in town, didn't realize error until trolley was long gone. 20 cab ride to our hotel.
Got a second day upgrade, excellent.

CFZimmer United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had never been to Washington, DC before. I went with a friend and we decided to do the Old Towne Trolley hop on/hop off. BEST DECISION! We did the two day pass. The first day we stayed on the entire loop to see as much as possible and plan out important sites we could see the next day.

Gina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were first time visitors to DC. This was the greatest way to see the sights. The guides were phenomenal, extremely knowledgeable, courteous , and funny! We would highly recommend this company to anyone !

Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I loved riding the Hop-on Hop-off. it is so convenient and a easy way of seeing the sights of the DC Mall area. I would differently choose it again when i go back there.
Ann Stanger

Thong N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Nancy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!
MUY BUENO!!!!!!!!!

Deborah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best way to see the Washington D C Monuments and Smithsonian's and also we took the trolley over the Arlington cemetery. We had a Great time. Thank You I will recommend this to all my family and friends.

Judy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Trip was awesome, even though it rained the one day. The hop on hop off trolly was great, highly recommend using the trolley. The second day I made the mistake of signing up for the wrong hop off hop on bus, not the trolley and was disappointed, definitely would recommend the trolley over the bus!!!! Would definitely use your trolley again.

Blenda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful experience! We took the tour on Friday and got off a couple of time trip took about an hour and a half. Then we came back on Saturday...Cherry Blossom parade day!!! We had a tremendous driver, Darin. He got us around with patience, humor and safety. The trip took three and a half hours but was extremely enjoyable, informative ...the only way to go.

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Paul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great service! Very knowledgeable drivers!

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good way to get around! Drivers are knowledgeable and helpful and a great source of info!

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was great all of the guides were informed, courteous
And very helpful. The night tour was so beautiful and the tour guide was awesome. Nana, Pop and our two grandsons agreed your tours made our trip.

Amy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was great. You hop On and off at any stops you want. All the tour guides are great and very informative. Only thing I would recommend is having quicker pick ups at each destination. I didn't think the tour would take all day but we got off to see a monument and then had to wait 20-25 minutes

Jerlyn C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The drivers/guides were absolutely wonderful and very experienced. We had an excellent time on all three routes.

efrain g United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

exxcellent Tour Guides. had 4 different guides. only one that needs work is Speacial K.

Jazzy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The lady who was the tour guide, Sunnie made the tour exciting, funny and educational for my granddaughters and myself. It was a very good experience.

lobbswim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Allowed us to get the feel of how big the Mall is, happy, helpful staff, great when it rained, got to all of the sites we had planned with much less walking, would use this specific trolley every time!

Viewing 4 of 45

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 39.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046WAS_OTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message