Insider's Guide to Washington DC

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1078 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Nancy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!
MUY BUENO!!!!!!!!!

Deborah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best way to see the Washington D C Monuments and Smithsonian's and also we took the trolley over the Arlington cemetery. We had a Great time. Thank You I will recommend this to all my family and friends.

Judy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Trip was awesome, even though it rained the one day. The hop on hop off trolly was great, highly recommend using the trolley. The second day I made the mistake of signing up for the wrong hop off hop on bus, not the trolley and was disappointed, definitely would recommend the trolley over the bus!!!! Would definitely use your trolley again.

Blenda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful experience! We took the tour on Friday and got off a couple of time trip took about an hour and a half. Then we came back on Saturday...Cherry Blossom parade day!!! We had a tremendous driver, Darin. He got us around with patience, humor and safety. The trip took three and a half hours but was extremely enjoyable, informative ...the only way to go.

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Paul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great service! Very knowledgeable drivers!

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good way to get around! Drivers are knowledgeable and helpful and a great source of info!

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was great all of the guides were informed, courteous
And very helpful. The night tour was so beautiful and the tour guide was awesome. Nana, Pop and our two grandsons agreed your tours made our trip.

Amy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was great. You hop On and off at any stops you want. All the tour guides are great and very informative. Only thing I would recommend is having quicker pick ups at each destination. I didn't think the tour would take all day but we got off to see a monument and then had to wait 20-25 minutes

Jerlyn C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The drivers/guides were absolutely wonderful and very experienced. We had an excellent time on all three routes.

efrain g United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

exxcellent Tour Guides. had 4 different guides. only one that needs work is Speacial K.

Jazzy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The lady who was the tour guide, Sunnie made the tour exciting, funny and educational for my granddaughters and myself. It was a very good experience.

lobbswim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Allowed us to get the feel of how big the Mall is, happy, helpful staff, great when it rained, got to all of the sites we had planned with much less walking, would use this specific trolley every time!

Jim F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was very good the driver named Speaker was very informative and entertaining during the tour we used the tour for a complete tour around the complete circuit. We had designated spots to see and jumped on and off to get us there I would recommend to anyone going to DC.

Nonie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Drivers very knowledgeable and entertaining. Trolley stops a little to far from attractions in some areas. Would use again.

Rebecca D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Trip was fun. Drivers were informative and shared lots of interesting tidbits.

Darrell B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Kimberly L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the convenience and flexibility of the tours.

Joy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Took my family on this tour around DC. Buses came every 15 minutes and the drivers were all very pleasant and knowledgeable of the area.

Srini G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good, Drivers/Tour Guide were excellent.
It would be nice if you can run the bus till 7 PM

KNGF Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent drivers and very knowledgeable commentators. The service was on time, efficent, clean. Would definately use this service again and highly recommend it. The only problem we had was when booking the night tour we were told to meet at a particular stop a 5.50pm for the 6pm tour. There was no 6pm tour and had to wait until 7.30pm. Not fun when it is minus temperatures.

Craig F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy to use hop-on hop-off tour.....highly recommend. Thanks for the m and m's, Mike.....it got us through the big walk up the hill. :)

Eugene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trolley Tour was fun and a great way to cover all important sites in DC. Highly recommend if you are short on time.

Viewing 4 of 44

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 39.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046WAS_OTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message