4.5 star rating: Recommended 743 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 743 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see the monuments all lit up and to here about some little known facts. Our guide Hoya Hank was excellent at supply these little titbits. Since it was extremely cold it was also nice to have the comfort of a warm trolley. Easy to find the trolley at the Union Station for the beginning and everyone involved very nice and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was excellent. Everything was excellent. Cannot recommend this enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great moonlight tour. Loved our tour guide and the stories he shared. Lots of history and jokes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a cold and rainy night and --the Trolley Tour was marvelous! I recommended it to everyone I met because it was comprehensive, unique, informative, convenient. In all, the Tour does it all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really good tour.....great tour guide, quite funny and very knowledgeable. Hoya Hank!! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, Adam, was entertaining and knowledgeable. He gave us plenty of time to look around and took us to very interesting places. It was fun when he challenged us with random trivia. I cherish the dollar I won. Ha!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it all even in the rain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was fantastic. Mr. E is the bomb!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great selection of monuments. Timing was great, I didn't feel rushed. Mikevthbfriver was friendly and knowledgeable .
Would like to have been able to take photos from bus but plastic windows did not permit.

Will definitely take it again possibly during family reunion weekend.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic tour of the Monuments. The driver was very knowledgeable and made the tour fun and interesting. Would definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jason was great. The weather was not that great but Jason did everything in his power to make everyone comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was just great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 38.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046WAS_MON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message