Insider's Guide to Washington DC

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1078 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lisa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an amazing tour! a great way to see so much at one time! Vince was the tour guide and was wonderful. Spoke plain and clear and had a good sense of humor.

Joan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a lovely evening tour. The monuments are more magestic at night and our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour.

Jeffrey T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Nice tour. Informative and humorous driver named Anthony. Nice to see the monuments all lit up.

Kelly L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide Ellie was fantastic. She had so much to share on the tour and did it in such a fun way. Wonderful tout and guide

Patty K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to start a short visit to DC wonderful guide by Mr History

Vinitha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I would highly recommend this tour to people who want to explore the monuments by night.
The trolley driver Smiley acted as a guide and was knowledgable and gave us bitbit and trivia during the tour. Highly engaging and it was a wonderful experience.

Amy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We very much enjoyed this tour and our guide Mr. Holiday.

Katrina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Smiley Was my tour Guide and he was AMAZING. He was well informed as a DC native himself. We really enjoyed how he took good care of the group of 12 southern bells from Mississippi!!!! I would say take the Night Tour and REQUEST Mr. Smiley because you will not regret the tour at all!!!

Janet D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I had friends from out of town and had encouraged them to go on the moonlight night tour because I had enjoyed it so much in the past. None of us were disappointed! Everything was wonderful - the tour director, ease of getting tickets, the beautiful monuments, the clean bus---just everything!

Fred A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Terrific tour guide. Smiley was both knowledgeable and very entertaining. If you take this tour, ask for Smiley's bus!

Merry F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This trip was very much worth the time and money. Mike was knowledgeable and friendly, and the trip served as a wonderful introduction to my tourist-time in the city.

Vickie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour, guide was very knowledgeable and friendly .

Beth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a beautiful night for a tour of DC. Our driver gave lots of interesting history and fun facts about the monuments, building, city, and government. Well-worth it!

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly Recommend!

Phillip M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip,great to see at night. Tour guide Anthony was very good.

Tamara A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great way to see all the monuments. The tour guide was excellent! I would recommend this to anyone visiting Washington DC

Herman C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Mike was very knowledgeable about the buildings and the monuments. We really enjoyed our time on the bus.

Frances S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We did so much in DC this week, but now I can leave and feel like we didn't miss a thing for sure. Wonderful experience. Mike, our tour guide, was great!

David C L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful to see DC at night. Dave P., the driver, was very informative and patient: I was last one back on at one stop. Such a beautiful city. Got to see 3 venues we'd missed on the 2-day on/off.

Miriam D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Mr. Smiley, was super!
the patience, and city knowledge was well transformed for our pleasure

Judy L. Stevens S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent value, great guide. Loved the night tour!

Ann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour. Highly recommend this tour. Seeing the monuments lit up is quite different than seeing them during the day. Fun trolley ride.

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A friend and I took this tour on July 20th 2015. It was a great way to get an idea of where things were in D.C. It was a very hot and muggy night, but the large open windows on both side of the bus were open and provided some relief when we were moving, as well as great views. The monuments are gorgeous by night! I would definitely do it again.

Paige H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour!

karen e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really a must see. The monuments at night are a must. There are so many and the only way to see them is a tour. I wish you had more time at the monuments we stopped at. For example, there was plenty of time to see Lincoln only if we did not go to the Vietnam memorial at the same stop. Vince is great

Viewing 3 of 44

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 42.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046WAS_MON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message