• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 611 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 611 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent tour guide with good mix of humor and facts. New bus very comfortable and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great tour to see DC by night. Our tour guide Jason couldn't have been better...extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We did this as a family and it was great. Our tour guide, Gil, was wonderful and he had a lot of fun facts on this trip. It was cold out so they had to put the window blockers down which made it hard to see some things, but nothing you could fo about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very Beautiful and fun filled night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide was great and the sites wonderful. Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour guide. Well worth the money. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a perfect way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent tour very informative and interesting. Guide was wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The highlight of our trip! Our guide, Mike, did a great job sharing his love of history, D.C. and the beautiful architecture and monuments that we saw.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was awesome!!! Specialy if you don't have to much time... it will give you a good view of Washington!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great driver, and very funny. Good description of all the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see washington at night. Very informative tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a very nice tour; it was well paced and we enjoyed stopping at the monuments. Our bus driver/guide was also great. We would definitely recommend this tour, it was a great way to get a look at the city with some great history/stories incorporated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was beautiful and just long enough to enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was beautiful and just long enough to enjoy.

From USD $ 39.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046WAS_MON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message