• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Segway Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is such an awesome tour! Loved it so much the first time, had to bring my husband and seventeen year son on this super fun adventure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Segway, easier to ride than you can imagine and such a great way to know Washington DC, in a effortless and funny way, while listening to the most interesting (and funniest) historical facts. I'm definitely a segway fan now!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The route was great. We had time to see the memorials. Our guide was great. We had limited time in Washington so we wanted to cover as much ground as possible. This is a great way to do it. The evening tour is the best. It is cooler and the memorials are lit. The Segway is easy to learn and fun to ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time! Be sure to check the weather and dress accordingly. You are just standing so if its chilly you'll be cold.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The trip and tour was awesome. When Kevin says don't lean forward, he means it!! We took the May 2, evening tour, and Kevin took a picture of us with his cell phone, because our camera was not working. Is there ay chance that he can E-mail that to me. Thanks!! Dia Gary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour guide was excellent. It is a great way to see a lot of monuments quickly and not get exhausted walking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We loved this tour. Two of the four people had never been on Segways before and we're really nervous. However, they are SO easy to ride, it is amazing. Everyone was comfortable within about 5 minutes. Grace, our guide was super-friendly and knowledgeable. The tour was timed perfectly to be in front of the Capitol and looking back at the Washington Monument right at Sunset. We also made stops infront of the White House, Lincoln Memorial, Vietnam War Memorial and others. Riding the Segways down the bike lane on Pennsylvania Ave was also fun! What a great way to see DC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We all had a lot of fun, Nick was very good. It was hard to stay on the unit as long as we did (tired legs and feet) glad to get a couple of breaks. It was a lot easier to get used to the seqway that we thought. Would do it again. The fact that Nick was an Ohio St fan was fun also. We are Nebraskans. What a desaster.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I couldn't have asked for more! A fantastic 3 hour tour covering all of the monuments and more!! Rory was a fantastic tour guide and I highly recommend this tour for any visiting Washington DC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was awsome. Loved it, best part of our trip. Our Tour guide was "Will", he was great and if you've never been on a segway, it's really easy, he teaches you how to use it first and then off you go...it was a blast!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Had a great time! Josh was a wonderful guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Been to D.C. 5x this year and this was without a doubt the best memory we made. we believe it also had a lot to do with our wonderful,energetic tour guide.cant wait to do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour was wonderful and our guide Mike was great! We got to see a lot in a short time and did not get tired.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had an outstanding tour. Lots to see and our guide, Shayna, did a fantastic job! We hope to take another Segway tour, in our next vacation city very soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a excellent time. Our guide, Rori, was very knowlegable and friendly. We would definetely recomend this to anyone.

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3707NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message