5 star rating: Highly Recommended 119 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Segway Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 119 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Had a great time, well worth the money for 3 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Excellent, the segway was a great way to see so much in a short period of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was so fun! I did miss the Jefferson Monument because the street was under construction. Also it starts a little too early in the summer. We saw very little lit up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This tour was so much fun!! I would highly recommend it to everyone. The staff was very friendly, helpful and made the tour wonderful. Riding the segway was so much easier than I thought it would be, what a blast!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The tour was totally worth the money. Tour guides really know their history of DC. Great Tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

EXCELLENT! We had a blast!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great ride through the streets of the capital with fun loving instructor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was so nice riding the segway in the evening, we were very pleased with the important places in town that we stopped to see, with time to walk and take pictures. Very informative and helped us plan the next day with what we wanted to see more of from the tour. Great guide, ask for Andrew. Knowledgeable and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great tour, great tour guide -great first night in DC!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

OMG, how much fun was this!!! LOADS never been on segways before and you soon realise this is the only way to see a city. we were a little bit shaky at first but soon got into the swing of them. whizzing past everyone on foot and people taking just as many photos of you as you taking of the sights. Washington is big, but you fly through the streets on these segways. we took the tour at night, which was a great idea as it was boiling hot in the day and we would have got burnt to death being out in the open. Although the company did provide sunscreen if you'd forgotton yours. but at night we saw the sights lit up and got a great insight into where everything was to see it on foot the next day. 4 hours seemed more like 1, we really enjoyed this and are looking out for more segway tours of other cities to do.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Segway Tour at this time I thought was the best. I highly recommend site seeing this way it covers a lot of ground and tour guide tells storys about the monuments and buildings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

I am 55 years old and did not know if I could learn how to use a segway, so I was a little anxious. Not to worry! It was great fun and the company was great. Now I want a segway!

Andrew E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This should be an essential part of everyones first evening in DC! The only disappointment is that it focuses on the east and central parts of the National Mall and not the Lincoln Memorial end. Segway-ing around the outside of the Capitol building is unbelievable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Highly recommend this venture. The segways are so easy to learn.

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3707NIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message