• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 160 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a teriffic visit. The Segway Tour was the highlight of our weekend in DC. Even though the government was shut down, we were able to see the monuments and buildings we wanted to see. Our guide, Mark was great. The segways were a lot of fun.

JS
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Simply awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good tour. The guide was good and it's so cool to ride the Segway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great tour, saw loads of things, Patrick was a great host and we had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great staff, and so much more fun then we imagined it wold be - the tour was not simply informative; but it was also nice to see it from this vantage point; nt to mentin the places you get to see that you can't from a tour bus - or with a much closer view. I so want one of these for home

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour. Our best memory is on the Segways.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

it was wonderful experiences we love it Kyle was a good guide tour. He told us so many things about the city. I will recomed to everybody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome! While it is a quick view of many sites in DC, the guide was very knowledgeable. Can't think of a better, more fun way to see the sites. Once done, you know where you want to go back and spend more time. Definitely will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We were very pleased with our Segway Tour. It was our first day in DC and we were able to see so many sites and our tour guide gave us recommendations for other things we should see while here. Our guide was informative but with a sense of humor. It was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The Segway tour was wonderful. It was nice to be able to visit several places that would have been difficult to go on foot because of the distance between them. The staff was friendly and helpful and really knew their facts. The Segways are lots of fun!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was amazing! Will, our tour guide, was awesome! Perfect for a 1 day trip in DC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is an absolute must do in D.C.!
Very easy and anyone can do it.
The best money spent our entire trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour - we enjoyed the day and have lots of great memories and photos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Spimply amazing. Best tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

LOVED IT! This was my first segway ride and I had a great experience, will do again.

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3707SEGWAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message