Insider's Guide to Washington DC

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 300 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Daniela J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The only thing you could have done better was to provide a little cooler weather : But the Chilly Towel I bought from you really helped! The guide was fun and knowledgeable and took us to see EVERYTHING we could have imagined. I can't wait to do it again in another city. Just wish I had an excuse to buy a Segway of my own :

Russell M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a really enjoyable time on our segway tour. I was a little worried when we first arrived but after a short training session and several minutes of moving around on the segways we were off on our tour. Great way to get a quick view of a lot of the sites and afterwards we went back and spent more time at the spots that we wanted to see more in depth. Our tour guide was excellent and very knowledgable.

Teresa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a group of 7 from Oklahoma. Our tour guide, the young and perky Fiona was outstanding! We hit the highlights and some obscure spots we wouldn't have known about. After 4 days seeing the city on foot the segways were a welcome mode of transportation. We would recommend this tour for all tourists. Lots of fun and informative!

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

do this, we had alot of fun zippin around town!!!! tour guides nice and the whole staff was very accomodating!!!

Denise H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

so freak'in fun and a great way to see a big city. The tour guide had lots of information on DC. I'd do it again and recommend it HIGHLY.

Donna K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip was awesome! It was the best overview of DC! Peter was a great guide! I would higly recommend this Segway tour!

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to tour D.C.!!!!! Highly recommend doing this!

Larry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great, my wife really enjoyed the experience and the unique sites.

Patricia E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to cover a lot of ground quickly - the tour guide was informative and cordial!

Suchit V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great idea! Be careful riding and listen to the instructions in the beginning. Highly recommended!

SivaNaga P K P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome trip...!!!!
One of the most memorable trip...Had loads of fun on Segway...!!!!
The tour guides are fantastic...!!!

Tammy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was my favorite part of my trip to DC. I loved it and it was 40 degrees and freezing! The tour guide was great and I loved all the stops we made. Great way to get the highligts while ridding on a super fun Segway. Looking forward to my next one!

Andrew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was fantastic. Very personable, friendly and knowledgable. Great tour!

Elizabeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our 3 hour tour flew by! Our guide relayed lots of historic stories that brought the sites to life. A must-do activity!

Ronald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Shirley R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time and it was so easy. Thanks to Laura our guide, very informative

Frank M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Hands down the best trip ever!!!! Alyssa our guide was great! Love love love! My husband and I are mid to late 50's. It took only minutes to feel comfortable on the Segway. By the end of the trip we were all playing on it feeling like pros. I would absolutely recommend this trip to everyone!!

Nancy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely loved it! The segways are easy to operate. Our tour guide gave us just enough information to keep us interested. Definitely the best and easiest way to see many sites in a short period of time.

Cheryl F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Sam, our guide was terrific! I ended up getting heat stroke and fell. He was right there with water. If I couldn't continue I could have taken a taxi back. But I endured and finished the tour. My husband and I loved it. I was happy to be able to finish it and we can't wait to do another segway tour. It is so !much fun!

Tina E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

larry l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide Laurie and the tour were amazing!!!!

Debi F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a blast. The Segway is fun to ride and the guide was knowledgeable. Great way to see the sights and determine what to go back to see.

Kathy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of fun! Able to see a lot of Washington DC in a short time with great info from our tour guide. Recommend for anyone wanting to see a lot of DC in a way!

Martin G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time on this tour. Our guide Kevin gave excellent instructions pre leaving and along the way. We would highly recommend this tour as a great way of seeing the sites.

slmgardner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great day! the company is well run, efficient and friendly. We came to ride the Segways in a great setting but ended up enjoying the tour very much. Maria kept us moving and had just the right amount of history as well as the back story to keep us interested. I would consider giving this as a gift to out of town visitors,

Viewing 3 of 12

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3707SEGWAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message