5 star rating: Highly Recommended 186 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Washington DC Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 186 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time. What a fun way to see Washington and learn some things at the same time. All of the staff members were helpful and friendly, Our tour guide, Christine was super!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It's great fun, and you can cover so much in a short period of time. Our guide Patrick was terrific! It's the only way to see the National Mall sites!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a great way to see a lot in a short period of time! There is so much to see in Washington, D.C. And we didn't have a lot of time so it gave us a great way to cross a lot off our "must see" list. Sam was a great guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was just the highlight of our DC trip, so much fun and great tour guide ( thanks Kevin) ! Will do it again for sure on our next trip to DC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best city tour ever! As a former Travel Agent with 25 years experience this was without doubt the most fun and possibly the most informative city tour I have ever done. The 2 wives were worried whether they would be able to manage the Segway but within 3 minutes were completely confident and relaxed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour! Our tour guide was fantastic. He shared a lot of fascinating facts and kept us laughing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was seriously the best tour I've ever taken! Riding a segway is so much more fun than it looks. Our guide was amazing and had a lot of good information to give us about all of the sights we saw along the way. I would go on this tour all over again and recommend it to everyone! Best way to see the top attractions of DC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

With the small group it made the tour top notch. Only wish it could have been for another hour to cover more ground!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour was fantastic! What an awesome way to see the sites. Carmen the guide was very knowledgable and enthusiastic. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Les G
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was GREAT fun and I can really recommend this to anyone wanting to see the major attractions in and around the National Mall... The Segways were not difficult to master and even our most "seriously challenged" rider managed to master the Segway once on the road. Our Guide Carmen was a superstar!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome experience. So much fun while learning so much about Washington DC... Our guide was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour was great and very informative. But the most fun was riding the Segway. That was so much fun and a great way to see DC. Riding down the middle of Penn. Ave was exciting. The Segway allowed you to see a lot in a short period of time(3 hrs) and not be exhausted. We would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to start a vacation in Washington D.C. to become familiar with many of the top tourist attractions, museums, national monuments, White House, Capitol, etc. Guide was exceptional and the tour was a great way to start our memorable vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was a bit scary in the beginning. But after the short training you'll get a hand of it. It was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I'm an executive assistant and I booked this tour for 10 of our executives who had not been to the area before. I was nervous at first because I usually attend to ensure all goes smoothly. The response was more than positive and several of the executives indicated it was the "best tour of their lives"!

Thank you for taking good care of them and letting them have so much fun in the midst of their hectic schedules!

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3707SEGWAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message