Viewing All 40 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

eljohnston1990 Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was really good to walk out of the airport and straight into the shuttle, which i didn't have too much trouble finding. they knew my flight was delayed and were waiting very patiently. one thing i was a little disappointed with was that i had a big bulky bag and i was traveling alone. it was awkward to maneuver but no one offered to help with my luggage as described. when it comes down to it, i realise its my own problem, but a little help wouldn't have gone astray! overall a good service :)

BEVERLEY

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Shuttle was waiting at airport - no problems at all. Good service.

Carolyn J

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Easy, prompt. If there are three of you a taxi is cheaper.

Corinne L Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

There waiting for me on arrival. Courteous, reliable, door to door service with a smile. Would definitely recommend. Signage stating 'Viator' on vehicle rather than just 'Shuttle' would be an advantage as when one arrives at a place for the first time, your eyes immediately search for the company name that you booked with.

Peter T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Arrangements worked perfectly, with a quick trip into the city. Friendly driver. Worth the saving of cost.

CMC H

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

prompt and friendly

Juantorena C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Pickup went smoothly.

Gordon R

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

The drivers were having a disagreement about who should take us. After 25 minutes we were on our way and then the shuttle was efficient

Sten J

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Driver tried to leave us as close to our destination as possible. The shuttle company had billed us 2 persons 50NZD for a trip which according to our hotel should have been 26NZD for the first person and 6NZD for the second. This is very bad!!!

Swannie2012 Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2013

I was expecting for someone to meet us with our name on a sign, but this didn't happen. After some searching I found our transport outside the arrival hall. The driver was courteous and took us to our apartment without any problems.

Brian M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

Last off the bus again!!!!!!!!!

Geoffrey P Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2013

The van was full and the trip to the Amora Hotel long and, at times, tortuous, even to the point of backing out of one street after delivering one passenger to her destination. This trip took a full hour.

Wayne H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

First of all Qantas airline didn't have my checked bag. Then when I went to get on my Shuttle to the hotel, they didn't have my name on their list even though I had pre-booked it. However, the Viator rep agreed to let me board when I showed him my booking number.

Gloria C Canada

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2010

When we arrived at the airport we had to go searching for our driver. We did not see them right away and we were not sure where to go as they were not right out front of the arrival gate. It was ok.

Christopher W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

Having had several great experiences with tours/transfers booked through Viator, this was most disappointing - there was no shuttle awaiting my arrival and when one did turn up after a 30-40 minute wait, the driver did not have me on his transfer list and, even worse, when he checked with his office he was advised that the booking was not even in their system. However, the driver did eventually accept my word and an electronic copy of the booking and agreed to take us to the hotel ... around an hour later than I had anticipated.

Viewing 2 of 2

Page: Previous | 1 | 2

From USD $ 17.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3791WLGAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message