• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 429 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  7 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Heidiland and Liechtenstein Tour from Zurich: Two Countries in One Day. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 429 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great day tour. Our guide tended to rush us at times and had taken off prior to people getting off bus. Had to keep up at a very fast pace. Definitely worth visiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great tour. We would it again. Guide and driver both did an excellent job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great trip almost 8 hours in the end. Met some great people, saw some nice places and tour leader was a real funny guy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I thought it was a great tour. I especially loved Heidiland. The guide was great, the scenery was beautiful, and the bus was comfortable. I went as a solo traveller and still had a great time. If you bring your passport to Lichtenstein they'll stamp it for you. Well priced too :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a relaxing tour if you did not want to see a whole alot of stuff. I was concerned about the walking since I have asthma and walk extremely slow. The tour of Rapperswil was short but the castle was worth the walk up the hill and the stairs ( many stairs). we had lunch there, I would suggest you go into the restaurant and purchase food since it is cheaper and they charge a lot for TAP water, so be warned. The trip to Liechtenstein was great, Make certain to listen to the tour guide as to where to get your passport stamped, It is right where the bus lets you off, so do it first so you don't run out of time or forget. Heidiland was a bit of a walk with some hills. I was slow but made the walk. Walter the tour guide worked with my disability and allowed me to walk back a different way to the bus that was not on a trail but on a paved road. Walter and the tour company really looked after me making certain I was able to enjoy the trip. Thanks to them everything was enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great trip with fun tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Liechtenstein is a beautiful country. I would suggest that more time be allowed in the country and omit or curtail the Heidihouse which was really not worth visting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was an excellent tour. The driver and guide did an excellent job. I highly recommend the tour. It was the highlight of our visit to Zurich.

The only thing I would liked was to be able to pull over and take pictures at a few places, but it did not appear to have pull overs on the road.

Laurn S
South Carolina, USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everything was excellent! Clean and comfortable bus, AWESOME tour guide, reasonable rate. A+++ tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Thom, our guide was extremely wonderful and accommodating. The driver, Aschi is a wonder himself- being 75 years old and able to meander along the mountains on the way to Liechenstein. One will get their money's worth on this trip,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The weather didn't dampen our enjoyable trip. Peter (guide) and our driver were great..a mine of information without being condescending. The highlight of our day was the visit to Heidi's village. It was a small group who were well behaved and on time...I've told lots of people about the trip. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excelent tour!
You can see many wonderful places that would be imposible to see by yourself

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great Guide and Driver! Very comfortable bus. Saw beautiful Swiss Country away from Zurich. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour ! Sit back and enjoy the incredible scenery. Perfect amount of free time at all 3 stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour was lovely. The guide very knowledgeable. The weather was very uncooperative with rain/snow and overcast skys. Switzerland couldn't do anything about the weather.

From USD $ 94.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460HEID

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message