Viewing All 804 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ricardo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was unforgettable. The guide Peter and the driver Armando were perfect! There are no words to describe the view during the train trip and in the top of Jungfraujoch. Breathtaking! Fortunately, we found this tour before arriving at Zurich, where we were. It would be very annoying to know about it after returning.

Samantha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Kid was definitely an amazing tour guide! Made the tour very memorable and fun!

David K F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent trip

Wai T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful!

Ingrid S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful all round and we had a great sunny day

Lisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was the best tour EVER. Everything from pick-up to drop off, 12 hours later, was great. The tour guide was helpful, funny, and very informative. I can't stop telling people about how great this tour was.

Bernadette A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic and looked after everyone

Mezz D Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip was great! Kiv our tour guide is excellent. He took great care of us. going extra miles to capture great pictures of us and for us.

Alan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great tour that was well worth the money, for anyone thinking about it make sure you do this and hope that you have Kiv as your tour guide. He is from Thailand and has been doing the tour for about 15 years, he provides advanced notice of good photo locations, has a lot of good stories to tell on the way and also makes sure that you have great photos to remember your time at the top of Europe. Just keep in mind that he likes to stay to a strict time table, like most of Switzerland, so ensure that you are able to keep up with him. One of the best guides and tours in a day you can do anywhere.

Harlina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Personal guide, Kid, was dynamic, funny and an accommodating tour guide. He made the trip double the fun. The views up were breathtaking and Jungfraujoch didn't disappoint. Only dissatisfaction was we had too little time to explore Interlaken. Lovely place. It was fantastic overall.

Aspi S United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Once in a lifetime experience....highly recommended......and hope u get KID as your tour guide !!!!

Debby United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

By far one of the most memorable experiences we have ever had in Europe on vacation. The amazing scenery and views are completely worth the trip. Kid, our inimitable tour guide, has been leading this tour multiple times a week for over a decade--numerous reviewers have posted positive reviews about his leadership of the tour, and for good reason. He is all about the customers' experience and will ensure that you take the best photos to commemorate your trip. He was kind enough to lend us his own jacket when we forgot our own it's quite chilly in the ice palace. Be aware that there are windy mountain roads and high altitudes, so you might experience some discomfort along the way--bring some motion sickness medicine if you are prone to getting sick.

Izabela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing trip, very good and funny guide, really worth the money!! Awesome experience!

Donald C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everything about the tour was outstanding

Tsering N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide Kit and the driver was excellent. Fresh air, amazing view. No words can describe the beauty. All I can say is EXCELLENT. Don't miss it.

susan m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was a great tour with an exceptional guide. the views were outstanding and everything went smooth and fun

Amitabh D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Must experience this tour. Beautiful scenic Switzerland!

RAJEEV S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Kid has very heavy accent with lot of attitude. He will make sure you have great pictures and you enjoy the trip.

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience!!! We loved our tour guide, Kid.

Anne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a must trip for anyone who travels to Zurich. The view was fabulous. Many thanks to our tour guide Kid who is from Thailand and been 15 years doing this tour. Hey...he may be strict on time and also the venue to meet up BUT he is absolutely kind, active and funny guy. He help us all took a lot of beautiful pictures and all of them are beautiful spots. Must go with KID !!!!

iman p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The view along the tour is very amazing and everything is well organized. One of the favorite tour during this trip in Europe.

Tony M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic,a must see for allvisitors to Switzerland 10 out of 10

Russel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Kid our tour guide was awesome and funny! def worth to visit Jungfrauhoch and be entertained by Kid

Faith B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an amazing experience... Made MUCH more fun with Kid!!! Wow it was wonderful scenery but Kid was able to help us navigate the insane crowds with ease...
Thank you for such an enjoyable trip!!

Robyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent trip. Guide terrific. Well worth the money.

Viewing 2 of 33

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 219.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460JUNG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message