Viewing All 814 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tsering N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide Kit and the driver was excellent. Fresh air, amazing view. No words can describe the beauty. All I can say is EXCELLENT. Don't miss it.

susan m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was a great tour with an exceptional guide. the views were outstanding and everything went smooth and fun

Amitabh D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Must experience this tour. Beautiful scenic Switzerland!

RAJEEV S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Kid has very heavy accent with lot of attitude. He will make sure you have great pictures and you enjoy the trip.

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience!!! We loved our tour guide, Kid.

Anne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a must trip for anyone who travels to Zurich. The view was fabulous. Many thanks to our tour guide Kid who is from Thailand and been 15 years doing this tour. Hey...he may be strict on time and also the venue to meet up BUT he is absolutely kind, active and funny guy. He help us all took a lot of beautiful pictures and all of them are beautiful spots. Must go with KID !!!!

iman p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The view along the tour is very amazing and everything is well organized. One of the favorite tour during this trip in Europe.

Tony M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic,a must see for allvisitors to Switzerland 10 out of 10

Russel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Kid our tour guide was awesome and funny! def worth to visit Jungfrauhoch and be entertained by Kid

Faith B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an amazing experience... Made MUCH more fun with Kid!!! Wow it was wonderful scenery but Kid was able to help us navigate the insane crowds with ease...
Thank you for such an enjoyable trip!!

Robyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent trip. Guide terrific. Well worth the money.

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour guidekid would have loved a little more time up the mountain

Steven D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic trip....we had a partly sunny day and it was beautiful. Amazing views of the Swiss towns on the side of the mountains as we took the train up the mountain.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

if anyone goes to Zurich and doesn't take this tour they are missing out on a trip of a lifetime. Tour guide Peter Steinman was exceptional and Armando, our driver, was great.
Only comment is that you should say that the traveler should check in at the local tour office. We wandered for a bit until we saw a small Viator sign on the window.

Udit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour! Highly Recommended for everyone who wishes to travel to Jungfraujoch. The tour guide kid was very knowledgable and best tour guide you can expect. The location also is absolutely breathtaking. While on way to Jungraujoch, your bus will have a stopover at Interlaken, which is simply heaven on Earth.

Peter W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was absolutely fantastic. We were absolutely blessed with the weather, visibility was incredible. One of the highlights of this tour was our guide, Kid. The way he organised photos on the trains and in in the snow was fantastic. Come to Zurich, make this tour a must.

Adrienne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our tour! Tour guide was amazing and ensured the day was enjoyed by all on the tour. Scenery was simply stunning. Highly recommended!!

Vivek Shandilya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What an awesome trip. The guide was thoroughly informative and courteous. The scene and views enroute were breathtaking and heavenly. I surely recommend this trip to all. Once in a lifetime stuff.

Dianne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. Kid the tour director was very good, and the bus driver was very good too. Certainly can recommend this tour the views were spectacular alone. AAA

Alexander h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was a little cautious as first because I had trouble understanding his English at first, but looking back I would not have traded our guide Kib yes, with a b for anything. He really got it regarding how to give us an extraordinary experience. He knew people and pulled strings for us. For instance, the train to the top of Jungfraujoch was delayed twice, late an hour, and as people built up at the station the train operations people announced that tour groups would not be allowed on the next 2 trains. Kib disappeared for a moment to work his magic, and without any hassle we were the very first people on the next train. Another example: at the very top, we were given special access to an off limits area where our photos were truly spectacular with no other people in the shot. The promotional photo with the brunette lady leaning out of the train was Kib's doing. He knew what photo ops were great and helped prioritize our group's needs when a random tourist was slowing things up. Kib was energetic, funny, and really motivated to pull out every stop to give us the trip of a lifetime. He gave us good overviews, gave us enough free time, and was very clear on what was coming up and where/when we would meet up when there was free time. I travel very often for pleasure, and this tour blows away any other one I've been on. WHAT A GUY!

Rajendra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Trip to Jungfrau was very good and enjoyed it.

ankittyl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fantastic Tour.Our Guide Peter was very good.He explained everything in details .Really liked it. Will highly recommend.

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic day made all the better by our great guide Kid. Kid's commentary and care for all those on the tour was perfect.
Please make this one of your itinerary items in Europe. Not to be missed

elin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

awesome! very expert and friendly tour leader,KID! thanks kid :

gouri.live

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One of a kind experience. We were lucky to have perfect weather for the entire day so we thoroughly enjoyed it. Our guide, Kid, was excellent. He was very attentive to every one. Provided lots of good information about Switzerland, towns we visited on the way and alerted us about photo opportunities throughout our journey. He is one of the best tour guides I have had who genuinely cared about making it an excellent experience for everyone on the tour. I highly recommend it.

Viewing 3 of 33

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 243.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460JUNG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message