5 star rating: Highly Recommended 705 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  11.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 705 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well conducted, the guide Peter was very knowledgable and entertaining. The driver Emil had a steady hand and made the drive in differing weather conditions safe. Overall, a pleasurable trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

You've got to see it to believe it. Being up there is truly magical, the breathtaking view of the glaciers and ice plateau. A must-see when in Switzerland!

Leo M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

....this has to be the absolute amazing tour on the planet. Our tour guide deserves to be recognized by CNN. Kid went out of his way to ensure that the entire group, every single individual was attended too. From capturing the best photo opportunities, to getting the best pictures taken at the best locations and of course the tour of Jungfraujoch. Keep it up Kid....you are worth the visit and everyone should take your tour....!!!
I hope your bosses can appreciate the level of satisfaction you give your clients.Truly Amazing Experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I still can't believe what I've seen at the tour. If I have not signed for the tour, I would think Switzerland is a boring place. Boy am I wrong! Worth every cent. Because of the tour, I'm planning to visit Switzerland again next year! Cheers! The tour has given me an authentic Xmas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome! KID, you rock! The best tour guide ever. The tour was never boring. Kid's delivery of information is entertaining. He's also a great photographer and tells us beforehand of any photo opportunity. If you miss it, it's gone, G O N E, gone. Right, Kid? You should never miss this tour with Kid. You'll have a blast all day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth a look.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The sceneries was fantastic. Kid..the tour guide seems very knowledgeable where to take a good picture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent experience for Australian travelers wanting to experience Swiss Alps up close and comfortable. The highlight of our 5 week tour of Europe, well worth the money that it cost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This for me is an absolute must see/do tour if you are visiting Switzerland. The scenery is just breathtaking, the experience unforgettable, and the fact that the railway construction to get to the mountain was started in the 1800's just mind blowing! The ride up there on the train is an experience in itself. Our driver (Emille and guide, Raymond, were entertaining and very knowledgeable. Don't hesitate to do this trip even if you are only in Zurich for 2 days, it's worth it!

fendy
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

highly recomended tour especially with our tour guide KID, the tour was never boring and too elegant according to him LOL...we all had a great time not much wasting time, i think all the international group we (indonesia,malaysia,singapore,canada,spain,india,brazil) very satisfied with the tour and the guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great. We endorse heartily the praise others have given to our tour guide Kid who made extraordinary efforts to make sure every body had a marvellous day.

Kinga and Neville Moses

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent!!! The views are really worth it! You wont regret and after it you wish you could stay longer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must-go tour and highly recommended if you are in Zurich. Great and enthusiastic tour guide, Kip. Amazing experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Incredible!! Must see!!

From USD $ 223.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460JUNG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message