5 star rating: Highly Recommended 666 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 666 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This trip was spectacular. A must see. Kid our tour guide was fantastic. Very organized. He was funny, informative and a great photographer. He made sure all of us got pictures of ourselves along the way. The train rides up the mountain were such a wonderful experience. The view from the trains, and on top of the mountain takes your breath away. It was a beautiful clear sunny day on top of the mountain which really enhanced the experience. You could see forever.

7 Girls - USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide Peter is superb and very knowledgeable about the entire place. The tour was very well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Definitely a must do when visiting Switzerland, the view and scenery is amazing. Our tour guide Kid was extremely entertaining throughout the day and never missed an opportunity to take photos for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were very lucky to have very fine weather. Peter, our guide, was very helpful and explained very clearly places of interest and assembly point. We all enjoyed the tour very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was the highlight of our stay in Switzerland!! Kid was an amazing tour guide and helped us enjoy the complete experience. This tour is the quintessential day in the Alps. It is so beautiful you feel like it was a wonderful dream but it wasn't!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was fantastic, he brought our tour alive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Spectacular scenery and a day I will not forget. The guide was an interesting character as at times he controlled the group like we were in the army.Yelled out directions at a fast pace which at times were hard to understand. However was proactive in ensuring we got some spectacular photos with both of us in the picture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our favorite trip of the entire three weeks.. Kei was an excellent guide keeping everyone informed and had all details reserved to the exact minute. He loved to help you get the perfect picture and was taking your picture whenever he felt it was a Kodak moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My husband and I enjoyed this tour very much. The views are beautiful and our tourguide, Kit was very helpful and funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely stunning and breathtaking. I am speechless to describe this tour. It is a must have for everyone visiting Europe...
Guide was very good...he is a real "kid" and cracking jokes all thru to keep our energy high

Only one feedback is that they should allow 30 mins more on top since we return to Zurich before scheduled time...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Guide - Keith was the highlight of the trip. His knowledge as well as his humorous contention was really good. As and when I come to Switzerland I would want to go with H Meier tours because of the guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing , everything has promised .The Guide Kid was Great so entertaining funny and interesting . Fantastic views , if in Switzerland the Jungfraujoch is a must see .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing tour. Good value for money. Well Organized with good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 221.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460JUNG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message