5 star rating: Highly Recommended 684 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 684 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GO ON THIS TOUR!!!!!!!!!! You will not regret it, I was blown away by the amazing views and the experience. Not to mention our tour guide (Kid) was an absolute blast and was the BEST tour guide we ever had. He really made the tour memorable and informative. This tour is worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

really great tour the tour guide was great when the trains were delayed he made sure that we didn't lose any time on top and made sure we could use the same tickets to come down on a later trip. He was fantatstic and you could tell he really loved his job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was great, he did all the hard work to ensure our time was most enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A must see and must visit place! Amazing views from the top... and our guide Kid, did a wonderful job, watching the time, ensuring that everyone co-operated as we had an exceptionally large group. Excellent arrangements for the hassle free boarding of the trains all the way up to the mountain top and back. A truly fascinating and memorable trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Kid was a fantastic guide. As well being informative he made it even more enjoyable with his humour. I'd recommend this tour and Kid to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend this tour. The guide, Kib, was knowledgeable, humorous and engaged with the people on the tour. Jungfraujoch is another world and the scenery on the way is impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great day, Kid is an excellent guide. very funny and knows his stuff. worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very touching experience to see the snow in October, as we have come long way from tropical countries. Our guide tour is very experienced in introduction and briefing on our way to the mountain. The train has been nicely arranged and made us almost hassle free. Sure will recommend this tour to whoever will travel to Switzerland next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved this trip and the tour guide was amazing and never missed pointing out everything, he included everyone in the excitement of the day and made it so much fun. Though it was a long day it was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Simply the best day tour we have ever had!
Perfect clear skies made for the most breathtaking views I have ever witnessed.
Pay the money and just do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing ! The tour guide Kit was the best. He was funny, entertaining and took nice photos. Highly recommend the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, well organised and best ever guide. Do not miss this tour, you will not regret going. You will be entertained from the moment the bus pulls out of the terminal. Timing was spot on, bus was modern, cog train carriages were pretty booked and reserved. Guide made sure everyone got their photos and gave equal attention to all. Five star +++++++++++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had an amazing time going to Jungfrau. It was breathtaking. We could not believe how beautiful everything was. Loved our guide too his name was KID. He was excellent. We can not stop talking about the trip. Would recommend the trip to everyone. John and Janet from Penna.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow! It was amazing. Fell in love Switzerland's scenic beauty. We were very well cared for on tour with ample opportunity to converse. A memorable trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My Name is Kim Aswani, Citizen of India, presently living in Dubai. I was travelling with my wife to Italy, but decided to include Jungfrau. I am so glad that I did. Thank You. It was a lovely trip. The whole experience was just wonderful. We reached the Bus Terminal on time and were greeted by the staff Mr. Kid who was our tour guide with a smile. He handed over our brochures and pasted stickers to identify us as a group. We left on time and he was very informative about the place, from the time we left the Bus terminal from Zurich, till we returned he was cheerful, helpful and his accent was amazing. It was my first time seeing snow, so it was a experience I will never forget. He had everything organised. It was not at all hectic. It was well planned and we were really happy to have taken the offer. We got some lovely Videos and Pictures. It was an amazing adventure. Thanks. Will surely recommend it to all.

From USD $ 218.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460JUNG

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message