5 star rating: Highly Recommended 688 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  11.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 688 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great. We endorse heartily the praise others have given to our tour guide Kid who made extraordinary efforts to make sure every body had a marvellous day.

Kinga and Neville Moses

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent!!! The views are really worth it! You wont regret and after it you wish you could stay longer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must-go tour and highly recommended if you are in Zurich. Great and enthusiastic tour guide, Kip. Amazing experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Incredible!! Must see!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect day, weather and experience. Tour guide was great and also very helpful in getting the best out of the day also with getting the best photo opportunity as they came up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hands down one of the most amazing tours we have ever done. The site and scenery is just mind boggling. My gf and I had an amazing time on this tour. Our tour guy Kid was also the best, he made the tour exciting and was really funny. I HIGHLY recommend this tour to anyone visiting Switzerland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Omg what a day! I could not stop smiling all day. It was my first time seeing snow and it actually snowed all day while we were up the top. Our tour guide was amazing!!! He really made sure everyone on our bus had the best day. Showing us were the best picture spots were. It is a very very long day so be prepared but in the end it is well worth it! Up the top for lunch is very expensive so if u want to make it a bit cheaper take a packed lunch. It really was the best experience I have ever had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GO ON THIS TOUR!!!!!!!!!! You will not regret it, I was blown away by the amazing views and the experience. Not to mention our tour guide (Kid) was an absolute blast and was the BEST tour guide we ever had. He really made the tour memorable and informative. This tour is worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

really great tour the tour guide was great when the trains were delayed he made sure that we didn't lose any time on top and made sure we could use the same tickets to come down on a later trip. He was fantatstic and you could tell he really loved his job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was great, he did all the hard work to ensure our time was most enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A must see and must visit place! Amazing views from the top... and our guide Kid, did a wonderful job, watching the time, ensuring that everyone co-operated as we had an exceptionally large group. Excellent arrangements for the hassle free boarding of the trains all the way up to the mountain top and back. A truly fascinating and memorable trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Kid was a fantastic guide. As well being informative he made it even more enjoyable with his humour. I'd recommend this tour and Kid to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend this tour. The guide, Kib, was knowledgeable, humorous and engaged with the people on the tour. Jungfraujoch is another world and the scenery on the way is impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great day, Kid is an excellent guide. very funny and knows his stuff. worth every cent.

From USD $ 225.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460JUNG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message