5 star rating: Highly Recommended 660 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 660 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Spectacular scenery and a day I will not forget. The guide was an interesting character as at times he controlled the group like we were in the army.Yelled out directions at a fast pace which at times were hard to understand. However was proactive in ensuring we got some spectacular photos with both of us in the picture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our favorite trip of the entire three weeks.. Kei was an excellent guide keeping everyone informed and had all details reserved to the exact minute. He loved to help you get the perfect picture and was taking your picture whenever he felt it was a Kodak moment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My husband and I enjoyed this tour very much. The views are beautiful and our tourguide, Kit was very helpful and funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely stunning and breathtaking. I am speechless to describe this tour. It is a must have for everyone visiting Europe...
Guide was very good...he is a real "kid" and cracking jokes all thru to keep our energy high

Only one feedback is that they should allow 30 mins more on top since we return to Zurich before scheduled time...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Guide - Keith was the highlight of the trip. His knowledge as well as his humorous contention was really good. As and when I come to Switzerland I would want to go with H Meier tours because of the guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing , everything has promised .The Guide Kid was Great so entertaining funny and interesting . Fantastic views , if in Switzerland the Jungfraujoch is a must see .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing tour. Good value for money. Well Organized with good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great! Scenery was beautiful and guide fantastic! Kept everyone on task. Made sure everyone saw everything, took pictures for everyone. Went way beyond expectations. On time. Handled a screaming baby for 8 hrs! Kei deserves a raise!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I booked this tour at the last minute and did not regret a thing. Our tour guide was Kid who's fun, exciting and full of life. Aside from telling us more about Zurich on our way up to our destination, he showed all of us where the best spot is to take our photos. The weather forecast that day said it will rain, but it didn't. We passed by small towns beside beautiful lakes, just wished we stopped by for a while to take photos. But all in all we highly recommend this tour to be taken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Jungfraujoch was a great tour. The area was beautiful and tour guide Kid was terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was the highlight of our travel so far. The scenery was spectacular and our guide had us
Laughing from the time the bus pulled out of the bus station while he ensured that we didn't miss a photo opportunity. We would recommend this tour to anyone travelling to Zurich.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

There needs to be more stars for me to rate this tour! That's because "Kid" was our guide!!! When the Swiss Alps and all it's glory were not taking our breath away, "Kid" had us in stitches with his antics and attitude. "Kid" made sure that he pointed out the perfect "photo opportunities" plus acted as photographer so everyone was able to get pictures of themselves with "Kid" behind "their" camera. The cogwheel train, the ice castle, the villages, the observation tower, and the view from the "Top" are things we will never forget. But we will also never forget "Kid", because he made it an adventure, not just a tour!!!! DON'T MISS THIS ONE!!!

Franky
Norway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well managed tour packed with highlights. Good overview of Swiss mountain landscape and small villages on the way to Jungfrau. Very dedicated and efficient guide who did his best for the participants to get the best possible pictures and also took pictures of us with our cameras. Jungfraujoch with ice sculptures and viewpoint at the terrace was impressing. One of our best trips ever!

From USD $ 226.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460JUNG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message