5 star rating: Highly Recommended 660 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 660 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Words cannot describe.

Fantastic tour and well worth the money. Had a perfect day on the mountain, glorious weather. Plenty to see and do at the top, and did not feel rushed - sure if you went it alone you could spend longer, but I saw what I wanted to.

Tour manager Kidd was superb. More than happy to take photos, and point out great photo opportunities.

Do it, you won't regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Once in a life time tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Without doubt the best trip we have ever undertaken. From the start our guide Kid provided a great service and could not do enough for us. The trip itself was packed with highlights and the time at Jungfraujoch was spectacular. The train trip up the mountain was a real highlight as well. We highly recommend this to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

super excursion with an outstanding guide - Kid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

AMAZING TOUR .... GUIDE NAME "KID" WAS AMAZING . HE IS BORN "THAILAND". EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was spectacular and the views amazing. Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!!! Would have been even better if the weather was clear and sunny like the day before. The tour guide named Kid was really good and great fun to be with, not to mention his knowledge of the area. He made everyone alive and laugh all the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Raymond was our guide and he was great. Loved this trip, one of our favourites in all our Europe trips even though the weather was bad and it was snowing at the top so we didn't get to experience the stunning views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide, Kid was very humorous and a great photographer! Overall trip was awesome, the view up the is fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I took this trip based on the recommendations of others on Viator and I was not disappointed! The tour guide, Kid, is loud and seemingly crazy but seriously, listen to him about the photo taking. You may feel silly in the beginning but I ended up with the best, funniest, and most memorable pictures of my entire trip because of him. It was a beautiful day, so I'm not sure if it would have been as amazing if it was cloudy or foggy, but it's still worth doing. Best excursion I've done in a long time. Remember to bring a warm jacket because it gets cold up there, and don't be late!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Unforgettable!

Petra J
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day trip, guide was full of humour and made the day fun

Keith T
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything went as planned and was well organized. KID, our group leader, made sure we had everything we needed and was super attentive to us! We enjoyed his personality and fun ways...The weather was a mixture of everything from rain to some sun. We did not get to see anything At the Top because the weather was too bad but it sure didn't stop any of us from having a great time! We had necessary stops when needed and plenty of opportunities to take photos. Great Viator trip! We were only in the Zurich area for 3 days and this was our highlight. Job well Done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you do one thing in Europe do this trip. The scenery was without equal. I never thought I would take more spectacular scenic photos than Yosemite or the grand canyon but this was better. Our guide (a thai chap from Chang Mai but who had been doing the tour for 20 years) also made the trip and would do anything for you.

From USD $ 226.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460JUNG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message