5 star rating: Highly Recommended 684 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 684 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great! Scenery was beautiful and guide fantastic! Kept everyone on task. Made sure everyone saw everything, took pictures for everyone. Went way beyond expectations. On time. Handled a screaming baby for 8 hrs! Kei deserves a raise!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I booked this tour at the last minute and did not regret a thing. Our tour guide was Kid who's fun, exciting and full of life. Aside from telling us more about Zurich on our way up to our destination, he showed all of us where the best spot is to take our photos. The weather forecast that day said it will rain, but it didn't. We passed by small towns beside beautiful lakes, just wished we stopped by for a while to take photos. But all in all we highly recommend this tour to be taken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Jungfraujoch was a great tour. The area was beautiful and tour guide Kid was terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was the highlight of our travel so far. The scenery was spectacular and our guide had us
Laughing from the time the bus pulled out of the bus station while he ensured that we didn't miss a photo opportunity. We would recommend this tour to anyone travelling to Zurich.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

There needs to be more stars for me to rate this tour! That's because "Kid" was our guide!!! When the Swiss Alps and all it's glory were not taking our breath away, "Kid" had us in stitches with his antics and attitude. "Kid" made sure that he pointed out the perfect "photo opportunities" plus acted as photographer so everyone was able to get pictures of themselves with "Kid" behind "their" camera. The cogwheel train, the ice castle, the villages, the observation tower, and the view from the "Top" are things we will never forget. But we will also never forget "Kid", because he made it an adventure, not just a tour!!!! DON'T MISS THIS ONE!!!

Franky
Norway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well managed tour packed with highlights. Good overview of Swiss mountain landscape and small villages on the way to Jungfrau. Very dedicated and efficient guide who did his best for the participants to get the best possible pictures and also took pictures of us with our cameras. Jungfraujoch with ice sculptures and viewpoint at the terrace was impressing. One of our best trips ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Words cannot describe.

Fantastic tour and well worth the money. Had a perfect day on the mountain, glorious weather. Plenty to see and do at the top, and did not feel rushed - sure if you went it alone you could spend longer, but I saw what I wanted to.

Tour manager Kidd was superb. More than happy to take photos, and point out great photo opportunities.

Do it, you won't regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Once in a life time tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Without doubt the best trip we have ever undertaken. From the start our guide Kid provided a great service and could not do enough for us. The trip itself was packed with highlights and the time at Jungfraujoch was spectacular. The train trip up the mountain was a real highlight as well. We highly recommend this to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

super excursion with an outstanding guide - Kid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

AMAZING TOUR .... GUIDE NAME "KID" WAS AMAZING . HE IS BORN "THAILAND". EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was spectacular and the views amazing. Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!!! Would have been even better if the weather was clear and sunny like the day before. The tour guide named Kid was really good and great fun to be with, not to mention his knowledge of the area. He made everyone alive and laugh all the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful.

From USD $ 218.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2460JUNG

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message