• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 161 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great trip- informative and beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This weather was very bad and we could not see the mountain or the great views. However that was not in your control. The boat and cogwheel portions were just great and the guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful trip and get your camera ready because the sights are magnificent. Get ready for the ride of your life in the tram including the big surprise moment! Train ride down is amazing, watch the elevation grade sigsn on the side of the tracks to see just how much of a slant your are facing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Beautiful and good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a great tour. We enjoyed it, and the beautiful weather. Could see for miles. ONly wish we could of gotten out and take more pictures outside the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was an excellent tour despite the fact that it was a very rainy day and once at the top we could see nothing. The experience of going up and down Mt. Pilatus was worth doing. Lucerne is as lovely as people say and the boat ride on Lake Lucerne was very nice. The guide was very efficient and did an excellent job in coordinating the various types of activities involved in this tour. Liked the fact that we could be picked up at our hotel. It would have been great if we could have been returned to our hotel at the end of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic trip with knowledgeable guide. Would not have changed a thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fabulous trip, would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

AMAZING! This was such a beautiful day and a must do trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour and breathtaking scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Every bit worth the money. We did a lot in the whole day. The rain or fog did not dampen our spirits at all. Very well organized trip. Its a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Well organised and enjoyable tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Amazing Trip... A must do. Would have liked to spend more time in Lucerne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent

From USD $ 169.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW304BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message