Viewing All 198 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

VYDIANATHAN R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

This is another excellent tours, Had some most beautiful time in our lives on this tour. It was a bit cloudy , hence could not take good phots. A must visit

Thomas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

seeing Lucerne and Mt. Pilatus is a great day trip from Zurich and the timing allotted for everything was perfect. The tour guides where friendly and knwoledgeable and I came away from this tour 110% satisfied. It more than met my expectations and would highly recommend.

Keith T Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent guide who was interested in her group and kept everyone informed. Weather not so great but that couldn't be helped

James S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Trip was exciting, informative and well worth the money.

Raheel M Pakistan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was an exciting tour from start to end. i along with my wife enjoyed every moment of the trip. The guide was outstanding and the tour covered most beautiful parts of the country in one day

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a wonderful tour and we had an absolutely fabulous tour guide. Never have I seen scenery and mountains look more beautiful!!

Elizabeth Z USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Stunningly beautiful! We did the toboggan ride and it was well worth it for the kids. However, the line can be lengthy, so be careful to time your arrival to catch the departure bus from the top. We barely made it. This was our favorite tour out of several during a 10 day trip.

Koustubh K India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The tour is well organised and not too hurried. The guide was great. The tour has a cable car ride, cog wheel train and a river cruise....and great scenery.

Duncan T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very pleasant trip

Marilyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a great day trip, and I especially liked the different modes of transportation. The tour of Lucerne was good and there was adequate time to explore on our own. Mt. Pilatus was beautiful! The cog train was great, as was the boat trip back across Lucerne Lake to Zurich. Good day!

Anthony P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great trip!!!

Shawn A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Best trip of my recent trip to Europe. The tour guide was wonderful and everything was exactly like I was told it was to be.

Richard V Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I have nothing but positive comments to make regarding the Mount Pilatus day trip from Zurich. The Coach Driver, was wonderful, The Tour Guide was Fantastic, being well organised and able to convey a very interesting commentary of the trip. Clear and concise instructions were given regarding meeting points and time tables. Well done by all.

Peter M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very nice tour guide, beautiful day, would highly recommend this trip

ANTHONY G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great value for money.Well organised and provided a variety of transport modes bus ,gondola,cable car ,ratchet train and ferry to and from a spectacular location. It was a terrific day out. No doubts about recommending this trip to others.

John R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Awesome tour! The sights were just amazing. I loved the route bus, gondola, cog train and boat and thought the tour was well worth the money.

Jerry D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a great trip. Our guide was very informative. She spoke perfect English and very nicely kept everybody on time and moving in the right direction. We had time for everything except the optional toboggan run. We had a party of 7 and all loved the trip. We would do it again, use Viator Tours again and highly recommend this trip.

Lauren D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

What a great trip! The tour guide was very informative, and the day couldn't have been better. Got to do so many different things on one trip! Strongly recommended.

Laura C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Very informative. Our guide was great!

Ramagowder R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The tour itself was nice! A great ride in the cable car gondola with a nice view and hiking on top of the mountain. The train ride down was a different experience and the boat ride was good too. They did not pick us from the hotel although the hotel was listed as one where guest will be picked up. With two kids, it would have been nice if we were picked up!

Katherine S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent trip! Good variety of transportation, great guide very energetic and knowledgeable...overall excellent!

Joel L Oman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I highly recommend this trip to visitors of Zurich. Every moment of the day was packed with different kinds of activities and different things to see. The trips to and from Mount Pilatus were fabulous and the sights from the top are out of this world. There was no time to be bored. The guide made the trip extra special with her wonderful knowledge of Zurich and its history as well as her personal care of the group. With her, we got in our fill of Zurich in a day and other tours were not the same after this. Do not miss this trip.

Susan A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was a very enjoyable trip! The only disappointment was the weather, not as clear at the top as had been predicted that day. The trip was efficient and smooth, and the sites were enjoyable and beautiful. We would do it again and hope for a clearer day!

Robert J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We had a great day in Lucerne and up to the summit. After a day of rain, the weather cleared, and we enjoyed beautiful views. Wish we had more time to hike at the top. We went up with the gondola and down on the train, then the boat back to the city. Super day.

Pamela D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Super trip! Everything about it was great. Our guide was very informative as well and suggested a cheese fondue on top of the mountain.

Viewing 4 of 8

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 156.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW304BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message