4.5 star rating: Recommended 173 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Pilatus Summer Day Trip from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 173 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Outstanding tour!!!! Once again Viator has exceeded our expectations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

This is another excellent tours, Had some most beautiful time in our lives on this tour. It was a bit cloudy , hence could not take good phots. A must visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

seeing Lucerne and Mt. Pilatus is a great day trip from Zurich and the timing allotted for everything was perfect. The tour guides where friendly and knwoledgeable and I came away from this tour 110% satisfied. It more than met my expectations and would highly recommend.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent guide who was interested in her group and kept everyone informed. Weather not so great but that couldn't be helped

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Trip was exciting, informative and well worth the money.

Raheel M
Pakistan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was an exciting tour from start to end. i along with my wife enjoyed every moment of the trip. The guide was outstanding and the tour covered most beautiful parts of the country in one day

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a wonderful tour and we had an absolutely fabulous tour guide. Never have I seen scenery and mountains look more beautiful!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Stunningly beautiful! We did the toboggan ride and it was well worth it for the kids. However, the line can be lengthy, so be careful to time your arrival to catch the departure bus from the top. We barely made it. This was our favorite tour out of several during a 10 day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The tour is well organised and not too hurried. The guide was great. The tour has a cable car ride, cog wheel train and a river cruise....and great scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very pleasant trip

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a great day trip, and I especially liked the different modes of transportation. The tour of Lucerne was good and there was adequate time to explore on our own. Mt. Pilatus was beautiful! The cog train was great, as was the boat trip back across Lucerne Lake to Zurich. Good day!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great trip!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Best trip of my recent trip to Europe. The tour guide was wonderful and everything was exactly like I was told it was to be.

Richard V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I have nothing but positive comments to make regarding the Mount Pilatus day trip from Zurich. The Coach Driver, was wonderful, The Tour Guide was Fantastic, being well organised and able to convey a very interesting commentary of the trip. Clear and concise instructions were given regarding meeting points and time tables. Well done by all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very nice tour guide, beautiful day, would highly recommend this trip

From USD $ 159.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW304BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message