Viewing All 692 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Puttur M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was an excellent trip, the guide was good.Guide explained about zurich city and story about swiss and its importance on the way to Mt Titlis. Overall the trip was excellent...:

mwijono

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

very nice.

Firman P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We are family with 2 small children.. Tour guide excellent, good english, effective itinerary.. Little minus though, the bus is too full, especially after Lucerne, and we need more time in Lucerne and Titlis.. Overall: FANTASTIC

zakiah.jamali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our trip up there was quite covered with fog. It was extremely cold up there. Be sure to bring ur warmth clothing , snow boots and gloves. They do have rentals up there so it's still ok to go without. The ice flyer ride that we took, it was snowing quite a bit ....so....there was not much to see. My fingers were totally frozen...hehe....
But it was worth the trip....though the weather didn't permit much sight seeing....but to be on mount Titlis and walking to the bridge...that connects two peaks together...was quite an experience. Thankfully, it wasn't snowing too badly that it was still open for walking. Best experience up a snowy mountain.

Subhash S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well planned.Value for money.Rating is FIVE star

Sridharraju G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour.Children enjoyed a lot and the tour guide was freindly and very good

Claire R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour is very good. Our tour guide i forgot her name but she is very good and jolly person. Very helpful. My husband and i like really like her.
Will definitely back to Switzerland.

Melissa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

the trip was absolutely the best tour I have done. The mountain was awe inspiring and our tour guide was very informative.

Almaruf A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was really an amazing tour with friendly tour guide! But I strongly recommend you to arrange mobile charging facility in bus and should also make available toilet and washroom...

Yogesh N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Based on natural beauty, interesting historical facts and locations - highly recommended trip.

ASHOK A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Beautiful on top with snow and ice, a bit wet otherwise the ice flier was fun, again a must for tourist into Switzerland .

Joy Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

One of the best views and experiences up above the alps. Bus journey along the way was awesome as it offers pictureseque views of the valleys and mountains. Evelyn was the most bubbly guide ever, she was clear in giving instructions and her commentaries were lively! No regrets in joining this tour.

Hridhya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was super fun and the tour guide was great.. No words for the fun we had. highly recommend it

Hisham K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Simply amazing
don't miss it

Rosemary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was well worth taking, the scenery was stunning and we thoroughly enjoyed the day. the Mountain was very busy on the day but that was no fault of the tour company who also did a great job.

RAJEEV S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of the best guided tour that was enjoyed thoroughly. On our way back we bought food and noticed that there are lot of bees in the area due to construction and open waste containers. Watch out for them. Rides are awesome.

TEJAS T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful experience

Priscilla S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was great! I would definitely recommend it. It was organized and went at a good pace. Everything was provided. Mt. Titlis was awesome and had beautiful views. The other things we did on the day-trip were well worth it too though. My only complaint was that we didn't have enough time at the top of the mountain. There was so much to do up there! But, since we only had about 1.5 hrs up there, we didn't have time for a lot of the activities. If you only have a limited time in Zurich/Switzerland though, this is perfect.

Mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very professional, guide courteous and informative.

Samer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing especially that children played with snow for the first time in their live! Highly recommended.

Perri W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This trip was super fun! Only got a little bit of time to walk around Lucerne, but we made the most of the time we did have and enjoyed it. If you're looking for a tour of Lucerne itself this isn't the one to do, but it was nice to see it for the time we were there. The second part of the journey to Titlis was the highlight of my vacation. Taking gondolas and lifts to the top offered splendid views and when you got to the top the views were even better. Definitely do everything there is to do up top. Fun park with tubing down the mountain side, climbing to the top, suspension bridge, and glacier cave Well worth the money and tour guide Ana was very nice.

mrs s singh n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

this was a fantastic family outing. the kids loved it including my 66 year old mum....this experience turned her clock back to her being 16 years!! highly recommended

Yogesh K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Higly recommended tour!

The overall tour was well organized and punctual. The guide was very good and provided lotsa information en route. She also helped us on other tour schedule, which is beyond her duties. Special thanks to her!!

The overall arrangement including Cable car tickets, Ice Flyer tickets was very well organzied and hasslefree.

We really enjoyed the activities on top of mountain mainly Ice Flyer and Ice slides. My 8 yr old daughter enjoyed to fullest!! The trip was worth spending the money.

The restaurant on top is very expensive, but it's cost of the location :.

mai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

we had a great time

Ryan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 2 of 28

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 163.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message