Viewing All 709 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Timothy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This trip was amazing! I went at the beginning of December and there was almost no one on the mountain which made for a wonderful experience as there were no lines for the cable cars/ suspension bridge/ anything. Maria, my guide, was also amazing! She was patient, friendly and got everyone to and back in a timely manner! She made everything flow easily so everyone could enjoy as much time as possible on top of the mountain. The schedule is also great imho, just the right amount of time at each place and things weren't rushed at all! I would definitely recommend this tour!

Maria Bozhkova United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

amazing trip! strongly recommend it to everyone

Joan Wong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

excellent trip! we were so lucky that the weather is very good on that day. Lucerne is a very beautiful city and Titlis is awesome. The guide, Evelyn is very professional and with very polite manner. We met other people from India and United states and had a wonderful time together!
The trip is amazing, unforgettable.
The only weak point is the time staying in Lucerne is too short. 1.5 hrs is too limited for us.

Scott K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an excellent tour. The tour guide was very specific almost too specific on how prompt to be in terms of timing, but I guess that is just Swiss culture. A very scenic route to Lucerne, the first stop. There was no guided walking tour, however. We were brought to a famous tourist spot and then dropped off again and had an hour to rome the town. If you are planning on using this trip as enough time to learn and wander Lucerne, this is not the trip for you. The hour provided plenty of time however too walk around and see some iconic sites. Definitely grab chocolate / hot cocoa at the shop across the street in which they recommend the tourists to check out. Personally, I enjoyed Titlis way more than the Jungfrau. The suspension bridge, lift ride and hang out area were fantastic The hang out had free Wifi and I was able to facetime friends and family from the top of the alps. The tubing / other activities were closed unfortunately.

All in all, fantastic trip, highly recommended for all ages.

GENIUS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best of them all. This is worth all the money and time to spend. Everything about this trip is top class. The tour guides Meno and Erica were all world class.!!!! No second thoughts, this tour is the creme of the crop. Grab your self a piece of bargain and loads of memories. Best of luck and enjoy life...

Jennie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was an amazing experience from Lucern to MT. TITLIS, the Tour Guide was also nice and accomodating.

Roma S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a great tour - hadn't been to Lucerne before but, despite raining the whole time, we saw a lot of the town and loved it.
Mt. Titlis was great, we had some snow and loved the gondola rides to the top of the mountain, especially the rotating one.
The Ice Flyer was an experience as visibility was almost non-existent so you didn't even know you were on a chair lift. Enjoyed the suspension bridge too.
Overall it was a great day and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks.

kratisha2k6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A wonderful experience, well worth the price! it was even snowing when we got to the top of Mount Titlis. the tour was well coordinated and the guide was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has the opportunity to do this tour. I wouldn't suggest that you do this tour on a Sunday though, all the shops close in Lucerne on a Sunday and apart from the restaurants and cafes, there is nothing else opened.

Jingwen Cindy Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour to see Mount Titlis in a day. We had beautiful weather and the experience and activities were great! Nice pleasant guide!

Aneesh J Raj Qatar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

From beginning to end our guide explains everything about Switzerland we needed to know. .. fantastic, drivers were safe and courteous, our trip was absolutely amazing....

Veenanov

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

PERFECT

Lawrence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really exciting and very good tour guide.

Hasan Sajid K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very well organised tour. A quick tour of Lucerne and then to Mount Titlis and ride to the cable car was a very nice experience.

mu10er

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

very good !

Xavier Tan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour guide Mr.Marcel very professional, able to speak 4 languages including English. Very nice weather today to Mount Titlis and Luzern city trip. Strongly recommend to friends who visit Switzerland, the gathering in morning at Sihlquair Bus Terminal as just opposite Walhalla hotel as 5 minutes walk from main train station.

Puttur M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was an excellent trip, the guide was good.Guide explained about zurich city and story about swiss and its importance on the way to Mt Titlis. Overall the trip was excellent...:

mwijono

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

very nice.

Firman P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We are family with 2 small children.. Tour guide excellent, good english, effective itinerary.. Little minus though, the bus is too full, especially after Lucerne, and we need more time in Lucerne and Titlis.. Overall: FANTASTIC

zakiah.jamali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our trip up there was quite covered with fog. It was extremely cold up there. Be sure to bring ur warmth clothing , snow boots and gloves. They do have rentals up there so it's still ok to go without. The ice flyer ride that we took, it was snowing quite a bit ....so....there was not much to see. My fingers were totally frozen...hehe....
But it was worth the trip....though the weather didn't permit much sight seeing....but to be on mount Titlis and walking to the bridge...that connects two peaks together...was quite an experience. Thankfully, it wasn't snowing too badly that it was still open for walking. Best experience up a snowy mountain.

Subhash S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well planned.Value for money.Rating is FIVE star

Sridharraju G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour.Children enjoyed a lot and the tour guide was freindly and very good

Claire R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour is very good. Our tour guide i forgot her name but she is very good and jolly person. Very helpful. My husband and i like really like her.
Will definitely back to Switzerland.

Melissa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

the trip was absolutely the best tour I have done. The mountain was awe inspiring and our tour guide was very informative.

Almaruf A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was really an amazing tour with friendly tour guide! But I strongly recommend you to arrange mobile charging facility in bus and should also make available toilet and washroom...

Yogesh N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Based on natural beauty, interesting historical facts and locations - highly recommended trip.

Viewing 2 of 29

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 166.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message