4.5 star rating: Recommended 557 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 557 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent.worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great day trip, shame the mountain was covered in mist but it was fun even if a little cool.
Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour guide, plenty of time to sightsee and enjoy activities, wheather is important and we had a perfect day,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This guided bus trip to Lucerne and Engleberg was fantastic. We loved our guide, Trudy--she shared a lot of interesting information and worked very hard to keep us right on schedule, even with a couple less than punctual group members. Lucerne is a gorgeous town and we actually would've loved to spend more time there than allotted, but we appreciated that the tour got us back to Zurich early in the evening, and we wouldn't have wanted less time in Engleberg and on Mt. Titlis. The gondola rides, mountain views, ice cave tour, suspension bridge, snow sled rides, etc. were so much fun. Definitely a once in a lifetime experience and well worth the reasonable tour price.

Weather-wise, we were lucky with a beautiful late-September day, and were comfortable in light jackets and gym shoes atop the mountain.

Thank you to the tour company, and especially to Trudy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We would like to specifically thank Mr. Daniel, our tour guide who was fabulous. He was funny and explained everything about Switzerland so well. Informative tour and the trip was certainly topped up a notch because of our tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing! I would definitely come back again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect day, highlight was definitely the city of Lucerne and Mount Titlis itself. Our guide was awesome and very helpful and informative, no complaints whatsoever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was great really informative friendly guide and driver great fun and lots to see and do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time enjoying the snow. The weather did not allow for spectacular views but we did enjoy the winter sledding and seeing snow while in Switzerland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour to the land of eternal snow !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well structured and organised tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome Experience. Tour Operator, Tour Guide, Bus Drive, Bus Condition all were perfectly planned and professional handled. Would recommend this tour to anyone. Had a wonderful first time Zurich and Swiss Alps experience. Thanks for Viator and associated tour operators for making it possible.

From USD $ 161.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message