4.5 star rating: Recommended 520 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 520 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful day Zurich- Lucirene-Mount Tilt is. MUST SEE. AND APPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF NATURE. TILTIS WAS ALL SNOW AND DOABLE ACTIVITIES FOR ALL AGE GROUP TO ENJOY. DR.SAJJAD AND Razia sajjad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Mount Titlis. The guide was brilliant. Driver was also very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well planned and organised tour.
Our guide Peter gave us an absolute top level information and personal service. Thanks Peter and Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We see the same mount Titlis in our Hindi Bollywood movie!!! Didn't know it will b sooo beautiful in real!! But you guys made it beautiful!! Total hurdle free experience. No non sense n pure fun. Thanks again !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Even though it was raining and snowing on top of the hill it is worth visiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience . Must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow....Immaculately pllanned and executed....Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent. tour guide was very charming, friendly and informative. really enjoyed the tour. value for money. highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip to Luzerne and Mt. Titlis was amazing!! We enjoyed the history of Luzerne and the beautiful scenery we saw along the way to Mt. Titlis.....I am not one to like heights, so the whole ride to the top of the mountain was a littlescary, but I worked through it and enjoyed the views from the ride.....At the top we snow tubed and walked across the cliff bridge......amazing sites.......I will always remember that part of our first trip to Europe......Standing at the top of the Swiss Alps....never imagined doing that!! Highly recommend it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was my second time to Mount Titlis with Viator. Same destination every year but different experiences. The route taken from Zurich to Lucerne was spectacular. Ample time to visit Lucerne before continuing the journey to Mount Titlis. The guides gave clear explanations in multi-languages. An experience not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip. must visit place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was worth every penny.
Our pleasant and lovely tour guide Evellyn was very informative and throughout the journey gave us a lot of information about the villages we drove through and Switzerland as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was our first snow experience and 'twas a very fun and memorable one for the whole family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a wonderful trip and I cannot explain how awestruck I was with Mt Titlis. The whole trip was well planned and made you feel comfortable. I would definitely do another tour like this.

From USD $ 170.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message