4.5 star rating: Recommended 619 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 619 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was excellent. From the prompt pick up to the awesome and informative tour guide and not to mention the magnificent views from the mountain, our trip ensured we would have memories that will last a lifetime. Thanks Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was quite good..A word of praise for Fernando - very informative n friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip - Definitely go!

weather was very poor and visibility was 10 feet max but that is not within the control of the company of course. If possible, try and go arrange for a clear day as it would make a big difference. Our host was Fernando who was extremely helpful and seemed to really enjoy his job.

Finally - if you do go, make sure you go on the sledges :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing! The tourguide was also very friendly and helpful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Brilliant day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great. Specially liked the life size pictures of Shah Rukh and Kajol for DDLJ.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice trip
Very nice guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This place, Titlis is without any doubt, worth a visit. The trip was worth because it was very well guided. The local guide made sure that he gave us the insight of each and everything about the places we visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day . Pity the weather was so bad but enjoyed anyway. Would like an extra hr in lucerne !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great day trip from Zurich.

OP
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Must do trip out of Zurich for a once in a lifetime experience up on Mt Titlis.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The experience was superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was fun and informative....
overall the trip was amazing...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best tour till date and the best date with my sweeta..
Highly recommended for mountain lovers...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The scenery was breathtaking. We were on top of the clouds with the sun shining over the mountain peaks. The tour was very informative and on time. Tour guide was very nice and spoke excellent english. We had plenty
of time to do what we wanted and see the sights. The bus was comfortable and clean. It was not overcrowded. Excellent tour overall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thank's for a great tour to Mount Titlis on Saturday the 22 of November.
A memory for life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was really an amazing experience. Every thing is perfectly planned. I wish I could have little more time on top of Mount Titles because we travelled with a baby and because of this we required some more time on Mount Titlis. Excellent trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

What a wonderful way to see the countryside of Switzerland! I loved being able to visit another town, Lucerne, which is quite charming. Then to climb the mountain into Engleberg and make our way up to Mt Titlis was just breathtaking. Fernando was our guide and was so kind and knowledgable and taught us so much about the country. He was a delight. And the bus driver got us all around safely. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well informed and Excellent Tour Guide... Highly Recommended tour...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was brilliant. We really enjoyed our first stop at Lucerne where we were able to get some lunch and look at the sights - plenty of time to look around. When we arrived at the base of the Mt the sun was shining, with only a few clouds. We went up the three cable cars and arrived at the top to see some incredible views. Visibility was amazing and the views were breathtaking. We thoroughly enjoyed going on the Ice Flyer chair lift. due to a recent storm, the snow park was closed however this did not impact on our tour. Definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A good itinerary for a day with a scenic town at the base station and a good amount of snow in the top even in the autumn. The experience can be still made better with some time in Engelburg. But overall a great day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Hi
I would be happy to share the experience. I was with my family and it was the best option which I went for both in cost and timings. The plan execution was awesome and Special kudos to guide Mr.Michelle. i would recommend anyone that blindly can go with the package and you would be happy at last.
Thanks
$yd

From USD $ 168.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message