4.5 star rating: Recommended 521 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 521 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a wonderful trip and I cannot explain how awestruck I was with Mt Titlis. The whole trip was well planned and made you feel comfortable. I would definitely do another tour like this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

1. No unnecessary information so not at all boring
2. Crew members of the bus are warm and responsible and are always counting the people.
3. The tour itself is spectacular.
4. The busses are realy comfortable with reclining seats.
5. All announcements are in English and Spanish.
6. Very comfort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wow, Wow, Wow. This is the only way to describe this tour. Everything from the tour guide to the people on the tour and especially the tour itself was fantastic. My daughter and I were staying in Zurich with relatives and decided to take this day trip. Our guide was very informative and the bus ride and gave us some great facts about everywhere we went. We made a quick stop in Lucerne, viewed the Lion Monument, a little shopping and some walking around the city. Beautiful city! Then is was off to Mount Titlis. We were lucky enough that the weather was absolutely perfect and the views from the cable car ride up to the top of the mountain were fantastic. We went through the ice cave, walked on the suspension bridge, rode on the Ice Flyer and even did some sledding. We spent 16 days in Zurich and Rome doing many things but this one day trip was one of the top memories of our vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was fantastic journey to mount titles, also we have our perfect tour guild mr.peter do present every places tht we pass thru.
On top mount titlis, zurich was place must pay visit city. Perfect city among Paris, London. We back again visit Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The entire day was very enjoyable. This place is amazing and you just cannot afford to miss it if you are visiting Switzerland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very well paced tour where enough time was available to enjoy the different places along the tour - the Swiss countryside, beautiful Lucern, and majestic Titlis, with an excellent balance between the guided and narrated parts of the tour by our very knowledgeable tour guide, and the free time. My only regret, which is totally out of the control of the tour company, was that the views from the mountain were hampered by bad weather and cloud. Still, overall a very positive experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very humourous, informative and friendly guide. This was a well organised tour. Travelled in comfort in a large coach bus. We had ample time in Lucerne touring the Lion Monument and Kapellbrücke. Very worth the money paid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a well organised tour. We travelled in confort in a bus. We had ample time in Luzern, also on our own, and than had enough time on mount Titlis. If we went on our own, the expenses would have been the same. So why hastle in two trains?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Incredible tour! Andy was a brilliant tour guide, very friendly and informative. Well worth the money spent. Only wish would be to spent maybe even 30mins more on the mountain itself but still that is only minor minor feedback. You really get to know parts of switzerland from this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Superb view from the mountain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic, wonderful. Awesome view. Good timing. Only too short in Lucerne. Robert our guide was very detailed in his explanation. Would recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Weather was perfect. Mt. Titlis is so beautiful! Will like to go back again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must do tour when you are in Zurich. Highly recommended. Trudy the tour guide was really good. She gave us a lot of interesting information and the right time frame if we want to do different things to make sure everyone is back to the bus on time and we are all on schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

For those who want to have a genuine swiss experience, and for those who love awesome winter landscapes, it's highly recommended. The tour also included a city tour in Lucerne, one of the most lovely cities I knew. This made me feel the desire of going back in a future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic trip. The guide is very nice and explains everything in detail and patiently.

From USD $ 170.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message