• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 499 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 499 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a really great day. Everything was of interest, the coach was nice and comfortable and it was very informative. Enjoyed myself thoroughly. And the Alps.... What can I say, stunning!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic day from start to finish! Had a lovely guide Annaliese, she was so informative and a great guide overall.
Mount Titlis was amazing, cable care rides were great, ice flyer amazing and the bridge whilst a bit shaky and scary was worth doing!
Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Daniel gave a splendid tour, would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

fantastic and the breathtaking panoramic view of the central Swiss Alps from the top of Mt Titlis , can't get enough of it ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had one of the best weather days in awhile and the views were gorgeous. Unfortunately the bar at the top of the mountain was closed so we could not have a drink at the highest bar in Europe, but day tour was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous tour! Our guide, Konrad, was the best we have ever had. Gave wonderfully interesting background information during the bus trip. The mountain was dazzling and all forms of transport, the Ice Flyer, cable car, gondola, rotating cable car maximized the experience. Well Done!

Hashim A
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well organised tour. Friendly tour guide. Beautiful panorama.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. It is beautiful. Very well organized trip. Our tour guide Evelyn was fantastic. She even speaks Spanish fluently for those who do not speak English or German.
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great one day trip. Very good organization and running commentary of the places. Very good for someone who don't have much time but wants to get the typical Switzerland experience in a day and to come back to zurich by night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a very memorable experience. Its our first time to book online and we found out to be worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This trip was awesome! It was worth every penny and we wouldn't hesitate to do something just like it again. Having an hour to explore the quaint city of Lucerne was enough time to walk the streets and see some of the well-known monuments (although you could really spend a whole day here if you wanted to!). Getting to the top of Mt. Titlis was a beautiful ride, and having two hours at the top before having to start the descent (which takes about 40 minutes) was plenty of time to walk through the ice glaciers, walk the suspension bridge, go on the Ice Flyer and also sit down for some lunch and hot chocolate before walking around one last time. I would recommend bringing your own lunch/ snacks drinks- it is very pricey up there and the quality of food is not great. We had our own food (thank goodness), and there is a beautiful lunch room overlooking the alps for you to eat it in. All we bought was a hot chocolate and for two of those it was 9 francs!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very well experience in mount titlis every one must enjoy viator 100 % guaranteed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Trip was fantastic gorgeous view up the mountain. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A wonderful experience going to the top of the mountain. Very relaxing and enjoyable trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Mount Titlis trip was simply spectacular! The kids loved it. The view from the snow flyer was truly breathtaking! Amazing..

From USD $ 176.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message