4.5 star rating: Recommended 506 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 506 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely mind- blowing experience. The bus station can be easily found once you are at the main HB Zurich train station- signs to say Excursion! The tour lady was very good and made sure everyone is enjoying. This tour is a Must do! I would recommend carry some light weight snacks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great experience, we were lucky the day was sunny and not windy, all the lifts were working. Knowledgeable guide, good organization. My advice is to check the weather forecast before booking because it is not always hospitable high in the mountain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour is brilliant weather permitting. Book closer to the day or on the day as weather will greatly effect your enjoyment. Friendly guides make it a "family road trip" feel. An hour in Luzern gives you a taste, on Mt Titlis you have enough time to give you an experience you'll never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable day run very smoothly by Pedro who was most helpful from start to finish. The views were spectacular and I would highly recommend this day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was everything I expected and more. We had never seen that beauty. The leader was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a really great day. Everything was of interest, the coach was nice and comfortable and it was very informative. Enjoyed myself thoroughly. And the Alps.... What can I say, stunning!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic day from start to finish! Had a lovely guide Annaliese, she was so informative and a great guide overall.
Mount Titlis was amazing, cable care rides were great, ice flyer amazing and the bridge whilst a bit shaky and scary was worth doing!
Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Daniel gave a splendid tour, would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

fantastic and the breathtaking panoramic view of the central Swiss Alps from the top of Mt Titlis , can't get enough of it ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had one of the best weather days in awhile and the views were gorgeous. Unfortunately the bar at the top of the mountain was closed so we could not have a drink at the highest bar in Europe, but day tour was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous tour! Our guide, Konrad, was the best we have ever had. Gave wonderfully interesting background information during the bus trip. The mountain was dazzling and all forms of transport, the Ice Flyer, cable car, gondola, rotating cable car maximized the experience. Well Done!

Hashim A
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well organised tour. Friendly tour guide. Beautiful panorama.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. It is beautiful. Very well organized trip. Our tour guide Evelyn was fantastic. She even speaks Spanish fluently for those who do not speak English or German.
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great one day trip. Very good organization and running commentary of the places. Very good for someone who don't have much time but wants to get the typical Switzerland experience in a day and to come back to zurich by night.

From USD $ 176.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message