4.5 star rating: Recommended 519 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 519 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Hashim A
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well organised tour. Friendly tour guide. Beautiful panorama.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. It is beautiful. Very well organized trip. Our tour guide Evelyn was fantastic. She even speaks Spanish fluently for those who do not speak English or German.
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great one day trip. Very good organization and running commentary of the places. Very good for someone who don't have much time but wants to get the typical Switzerland experience in a day and to come back to zurich by night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a very memorable experience. Its our first time to book online and we found out to be worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This trip was awesome! It was worth every penny and we wouldn't hesitate to do something just like it again. Having an hour to explore the quaint city of Lucerne was enough time to walk the streets and see some of the well-known monuments (although you could really spend a whole day here if you wanted to!). Getting to the top of Mt. Titlis was a beautiful ride, and having two hours at the top before having to start the descent (which takes about 40 minutes) was plenty of time to walk through the ice glaciers, walk the suspension bridge, go on the Ice Flyer and also sit down for some lunch and hot chocolate before walking around one last time. I would recommend bringing your own lunch/ snacks drinks- it is very pricey up there and the quality of food is not great. We had our own food (thank goodness), and there is a beautiful lunch room overlooking the alps for you to eat it in. All we bought was a hot chocolate and for two of those it was 9 francs!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very well experience in mount titlis every one must enjoy viator 100 % guaranteed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Trip was fantastic gorgeous view up the mountain. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A wonderful experience going to the top of the mountain. Very relaxing and enjoyable trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Mount Titlis trip was simply spectacular! The kids loved it. The view from the snow flyer was truly breathtaking! Amazing..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Outstanding Tour.. Highly recommended! I didn't do a thorough check, but it was almost the same price as booking at the location. Booking through Viator gives peace of mind and you need not waste a trip to the location just for booking.

Robbie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a fantastic trip!!! Zurich and Lucerne were both experiencing gray skies, but we finally emerged into the blue skies at the top of Mt Titlis. Truly amazing views. We had a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wondefull, its like hide and seek between clouds and mountains

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

SUPERB, MY DREAMS WERE FUFILLED COMPLETELY.
THAT WAS MY DREAM DESTINATION.
WILL PLAN ONE MORE TRIP WITH MY FAMILY SOON.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice Guide! Wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a very special day for me, my partner proposed on top of Mount Titlas! How romantic, so of course it was a great day. Such a wonderful place. Absolutely loved Switzerland, such a friendly place.

From USD $ 170.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message