• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 446 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 446 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Informative guide, timing well planned for visiting sites, Mt Titlis ascension via cable cars, ice grotto and view all exquisite. Would definitely recommend this tour!

payalgosavi
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We definitely felt we needed more time up there and also more time in Lucerne. This could be achieved up avoiding the pick ups at different points. Again our tour guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This trip was truly AMAZING! I am from Florida and rarely get to visit a winter wonderland. The drive to the mountain was one of my favorite parts. We visited an old town and took great photos. The trip up the mountain requires three different cable car rides, each was different and fun. There was a bar at the top, an ice cave, some rides, a swinging bridge, and a snow park with tubing and sledding. Great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A fantastic day out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This is a MUST SEE! No doubt, thee most beautiful and best tour in Zurich. Great value. Amazing views. Beautiful drive. Absolutely thee best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This is a must do while travelling in Zurich. We were very fortunate during our tour: 1) We had a small group 2) We rode in a Mercedes bus, very luxurious and comfortable 3) The tour guide was great and spoke English well 4) The weather was bright and sunny on the mountain. Breathtaking views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great day out, not too long on the coach, with a nice stop in Lucerne. The views at the different stations up Mt Titlis were spectacular, with plenty of time on the mountain. One of our favourite days out in Switzerland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had a fabulous trip to Mt Titlis - coach was very comfortable driver was very knowledgeable and we had a perfect winters day with one of the few sunny days we had in our 3 week trip. The scenery on the way up and the view from the mountain itself was amazing. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was great!!!!!

Julie C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent. Fantastic guide (Annette) very well organised and full of interesting information as well as the stunning scenery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I was impressive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A great day out. Helpful and informative guides who looked after us well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We had a wonderful time. Our tour guide is very nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend this tour to friends.

From USD $ 180.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message