4.5 star rating: Recommended 544 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 544 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must do tour when you are in Zurich. Highly recommended. Trudy the tour guide was really good. She gave us a lot of interesting information and the right time frame if we want to do different things to make sure everyone is back to the bus on time and we are all on schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

For those who want to have a genuine swiss experience, and for those who love awesome winter landscapes, it's highly recommended. The tour also included a city tour in Lucerne, one of the most lovely cities I knew. This made me feel the desire of going back in a future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic trip. The guide is very nice and explains everything in detail and patiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

the trip is amazing, Mount Titlis is very beautiful, a memorable trip
the Guide is OK, but she can be more helpful. the bus is comfortable, but a bit dirty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a fantastic trip. We had the perfect day and a great tour guide. You will learn so much about the country on this tour. Long day but well worth it! Thanks again. Will definitely book with you in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

terrific

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A very nice trip with the a very nice guide. Would recommend it to all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely mind- blowing experience. The bus station can be easily found once you are at the main HB Zurich train station- signs to say Excursion! The tour lady was very good and made sure everyone is enjoying. This tour is a Must do! I would recommend carry some light weight snacks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great experience, we were lucky the day was sunny and not windy, all the lifts were working. Knowledgeable guide, good organization. My advice is to check the weather forecast before booking because it is not always hospitable high in the mountain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour is brilliant weather permitting. Book closer to the day or on the day as weather will greatly effect your enjoyment. Friendly guides make it a "family road trip" feel. An hour in Luzern gives you a taste, on Mt Titlis you have enough time to give you an experience you'll never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable day run very smoothly by Pedro who was most helpful from start to finish. The views were spectacular and I would highly recommend this day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was everything I expected and more. We had never seen that beauty. The leader was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a really great day. Everything was of interest, the coach was nice and comfortable and it was very informative. Enjoyed myself thoroughly. And the Alps.... What can I say, stunning!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic day from start to finish! Had a lovely guide Annaliese, she was so informative and a great guide overall.
Mount Titlis was amazing, cable care rides were great, ice flyer amazing and the bridge whilst a bit shaky and scary was worth doing!
Would highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 165.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message