• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 502 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Zurich, Switzerland
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 502 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Mount Titlis trip was simply spectacular! The kids loved it. The view from the snow flyer was truly breathtaking! Amazing..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Outstanding Tour.. Highly recommended! I didn't do a thorough check, but it was almost the same price as booking at the location. Booking through Viator gives peace of mind and you need not waste a trip to the location just for booking.

Robbie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a fantastic trip!!! Zurich and Lucerne were both experiencing gray skies, but we finally emerged into the blue skies at the top of Mt Titlis. Truly amazing views. We had a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wondefull, its like hide and seek between clouds and mountains

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

SUPERB, MY DREAMS WERE FUFILLED COMPLETELY.
THAT WAS MY DREAM DESTINATION.
WILL PLAN ONE MORE TRIP WITH MY FAMILY SOON.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice Guide! Wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a very special day for me, my partner proposed on top of Mount Titlas! How romantic, so of course it was a great day. Such a wonderful place. Absolutely loved Switzerland, such a friendly place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Beautiful scenery how can you go wrong, although the guide we had for the first part of the tour was a little unclear in her instructions and a large part of the group got left behind in Lucerne, but otherwise very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Mindblowing landscapes....everything was extraordinary!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour, allot of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A very memorable and panoramic tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the third time I went to mount Titlis and it is always wonderful no matter if it is winter or summer time. The tour with "best of Switzerland tours" was on time, the bus was new and very clean and the guide very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Simply amazing, we enjoyed everything since we got on the bus. My family loved the trip and we had a great time. The landscape all the trip was really nice. It totally worths, I recommend it and we hope come back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good trip, enjoyed thoroughly. Tour guide Anna was very good and gave a very detailed narration of Zurich . Titlis was amazing and unforgettable.

From USD $ 175.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3885SW303BS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message